2008 Ford Fusion Reviews

4 out of 5

Highly recommend

Oct 29, 2012

One of the best cars ive owned hands down, even at almost 5 years old ive never had a problem with it

2008 Ford Fusion SEL_V6__4dr_Front_wheel_Drive_Sedan


Review of 2008 Ford Fusion

Jul 06, 2011

This has been my favorite car! I love it, but the only problem is that I have already change my battery twice! I wish I knew what the problem could be. The batteries always leak and I think there might be some type of defect!

2008 Ford Fusion

execellent car better than advertised mileage

Jan 24, 2009

We have a 08 fusion and we prefer it to our 08 malibu because it does far better on gas milage and seems to be better on turns and handling.I have compared both and we love the fusion overall and we should know because we drive both the malibu and fusion alot.Hands down the fusion IS no dought the better of the two.You wont go wrong if you get this car.

2008 Ford Fusion S I44dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Very pleased with 4cyl Fusion

Jan 12, 2009

I always went with V6's before because I wanted to be able to pull out on the highway and have enough acceleration. I can honestly say I don't notice any difference in pickup between this 4 cyl and my 6 cyl 2001 Malibu - but the gas mileage is much better. Other features also excellent. My full grown teenage sons have no complaints about the room in the back seat (vs the captain chairs of the minivan). Ride is very smooth, seating comfortable, backup sensors in the rear bumper a good feature. Love the sync feature for the cell phone (blue tooth connection to radio speakers and microphone in the rear view mirror). I don't like the positioning of the buttons for cruise control -I feel I have to take my eyes off the road to get the right one - but that's really my only complaint. Would definitely recommend the car - great value. And I like the moss green color - have gotten many compliments.

2008 Ford Fusion

Review of 2008 Ford Fusion

Jan 12, 2009

2008 Ford Fusion SE I4 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

A Fantastic Affordable Car

Dec 24, 2008

We leased a Fusion back in April and have been very. very pleased with the car, overall. I average 27 mpg in combination driving with the 4 cyl., which has plenty of power for highway driving. We purchased the sports package. SO many people have commented on the look of this car! And while we only have 15,000 miles on it, we haven't had one problem with it. Not one. The SYNC system is fabulous and the moon and tune package rivals any premium sound system. One thing I don't like is that it has a wide turn radius for a car of it's size. We plan to purchase thiscar at the end of our lease and give it to our son to drive. He's happy because it's a great looking car, and we're happy becaue it's a safe, reliable and practical car for a first time driver. KUDOS to Ford for a job well done.

2008 Ford Fusion SE I4 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Chevrolet MAN loves his FUSION

Aug 02, 2008

We have had our Fusion since May. We love it.The body has nice lines the inside looks and feels like Luxury. Handles like a sports car when u need it like a luxury car when your just cruising. We have taken two trip both abut 300 miles we get 31 MPG and 20-22 MPG around town. My wife drives it to and from work everyday and the joy of driving it has not fallen off one bit. Compare it to cars in its class overall it beats the Accord,Camery,Mazda6,G6.We tried them all we used them to get a better deal on the Fusion but after driving all the cars there was no way we where going to buy anything other then the Fusion and We still know we made the right choice. Chevy man driving a ford and lovin every min.

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Best deal ever

Jul 14, 2008

I live in Denver just bought a new fusion through a company called AutosAtInvoice.com they got me the car at invoice less the rebates great deal I love my car i recomend them highly and the fusion has more bang for the buck than than the imports.

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2008 Ford Fusion

Jun 27, 2008

I just purchased a 2008 Fusion about 2 weeks ago, and I love it. It has the Moon and Tune package, and Sync which is a excellent feature. The car drives very smooth and the safety features are great. I have driven the car almost everyday since I bought it and only had to fill up once. So it's good on gas. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy this car.

2008 Ford Fusion SE I4 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

very very happy with car

May 18, 2008

2008 Ford Fusion SE V6 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: