XL 4x2 SD Super Cab 142 in. WB SRW
2008 Ford F-250 Reviews

4 out of 5

(F)or (O)nly (R)eal (D)rivers

Jul 17, 2008

Hello everyone... I bought my 2008 F-250 4door FX4 last August from jack bryne this is my 9th ford. Great place to buy a truck or car I'm very happy with my purchase. The bold look of the exteror just screams get out of my way, while the interior keeps me comfortable and satisfied. I cant go anywhere without someone saying great truck and love the color.. (dark blue pearl metalic). Only problem with the truck is the gas mileage I have the 5.4 liter gas and 410 gears, but with the gas prices over $4.00 I still cant give up this HOT TRUCK...Thanx FORD for another great truck... Darrin Warren

2008 Ford F-250 FX4 4x4 SD Crew Cab 172 in. WB SRW


Medium Duty F 650 Suffolk County, Long Island

Oct 28, 2007

I just bought a 2008 F250 Diesel Lariat from Tim at Lucas Ford Lincoln Mercury in Southold NY ... Highly recommend this dealership. It's a great place to do buisness. I also get all my medium duty F650's from them . They give great deals well worth the drive to Sunny Southold .These Ford's are unbelivable workhorses . Can't Stop a Ford Fleet they have outlasted all the other brands that I tried !! There is not a better truck on the market . If you need a medium duty truck call Tim at 1-888-860-9596

2008 Ford F-250 4x4 SD Crew Cab 172 in. WB SRW Lariat

Good Truck

Oct 16, 2007

I purchesed 08-F-250 diesel. Very happy with the way it tows my 5th wheel trailer. I am getting around 17.5 to 18 MPG. Very impressed with that. The diesel eng. makes hills flatten out with it's great power and tork. Overall the comfort and the new interior are very nice. My only complaint is you can not have the front side windows open at all when it rains or if you use the windshield washer. Not even a crack. The water from the windshield pours in and soaks the power controls on the door. Never mind you getting wet.

2008 Ford F-250 4x4 SD Super Cab 142 in. WB SRW XLT

2008 F-250 SC 4X4 V-10

Sep 18, 2007

I sold my 2002 F-350 7.3 4X4 CC for a new 2008 F-250 SC Lariat V-10 with the new TorqueShift tranny and 4:10 LS rearend. What a great truck!! I am super impressed with the fit and finish, new interior, ride, tranny/tow/haul, acelleration is excellant and mileage is do-able, especially compared to a 30 cent difference between diesel and regular gas.

2008 Ford F-250 4x4 SD Super Cab 142 in. WB SRW Lariat

FORD HAS BUILT A WINNER !!!!

Sep 18, 2007

LOTS OF INTERIOR ROOM AND COMFORT. THE XLT CAME WITH ALOT OF GREAT FEATURES.SUPERIOR STYLING. FIT AND FINISH ARE ABOVE EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE 2300 MILES AND MY LAST TANK I AVERAGED 15.3 MPG...WORST WAS 12.8 MPG, BUT I WAS TOWING (TRUCK, TRAILER AND LOAD ) OVER 16,000 POUNDS AT 70 - 75 MPH..I RECEIVED ABOVE AVERAGE TRADE IN ALLOWANCE FOR MY OLD TRUCK (COMPARED TO WHAT OTHER NON-FORD DEALERS OFFERED ), THE $3000.00 REBATE SURE DID HELP. I WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HEART BEAT.....

2008 Ford F-250 4x4 SD Super Cab 158 in. WB SRW XLT

Review of 2008 Ford F-250

Sep 18, 2007

2008 Ford F-250

Review of 2008 Ford F-250

Sep 18, 2007

2008 Ford F-250

Review of 2008 Ford F-250

Sep 18, 2007

2008 Ford F-250

Review of 2008 Ford F-250

Sep 18, 2007

BEST THING I EVER PURCHASED

2008 Ford F-250 4x4 SD Super Cab 158 in. WB SRW Lariat

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: