ST/SXT 4x2 Quad Cab 160.5 in. WB
2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Reviews

4 out of 5

check engine light

2012-01-16 00:43:47

bought 2008 with 4.7 with 34000 miles on it. Check engine light came on within 100 miles. 4 O2 sensors and three dealers later they cant keep the light off. New styled motor they can not diagnose or fix.

2008 Dodge Ram 1500


Review of 2008 Dodge Ram 1500

2009-05-23 13:24:46

great riding gas ok great price 12,888 on 08 leftover love it

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

Love the Truck - Hate the Gas Milage!

2009-04-24 07:52:13

Very nice truck! Runs smoth, roomy interior, nice body style, great power. However, the gas milage list 13-19. Trust me, your grandmother couldnt drive that truck and get better than 14-15 out of it

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

Love the truck

2009-02-21 16:58:04

Bought an '08 Diesel in September and it has been a great truck. I've owned Chevys and a Ford over the years, but by far all the Dodges have been longer lasting, with fewer problems than the other trucks. I've heard all about the Dodge transmission problems through the grape vine, I have never had trouble with them. That is, unless I did something stupid, and took one out. That happened on my '92 diesel, but only after 175,000 miles. I plowed snow, commercially, with 92 for the first eight years of it's life. I sold it with 250,000 on it, and it was still going strong. I've owned a '99 and an '05, both diesels. Great trucks. Never had any major problems with them either. All we drive are Chrysler products. They have never let us down.

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

2009-01-04 12:02:18

Love it, Love it, Love it.. Best looking truck on the road.. Best power on / off the road.. Hauling capacity is better than that stated... This is my 4th dodge ram purchased.. I plan on buying more in the future !!!

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

ONE TOUGH PICK-UP

2008-07-23 20:16:31

I LOVE MY DODGE RAM. I USE IT FOR HAULING, AND AFTER A CARWASH, I USE IT FOR EVERYDAY USE. THE PERFORMANCE AND QUALITY IS SURPRISING. I TEST DROVE THE OTHER COMPETITORS, BUT I CHOSE THE DODGE RAM. PURCHASING A DODGE RAM IS MONEY WELL SPENT.

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

03 dodge ram 3500

2008-05-24 11:48:40

Best truck on the road, still getting 24 on the highway with the cummins!!

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

pass anything on the road but a gas station!

2007-11-30 07:18:34

likes gas, but overall a realy nice truck.

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

Review of 2008 Dodge Ram 1500

2007-11-30 07:11:00

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

Best Truck Ever!

2007-11-30 06:53:14

I love my RAM 1500! smooth riding, plenty of room for my 6'3" frame and can go just about anywhere i want to take it!

2008 Dodge Ram 1500

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: