LX 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan
2008 Chrysler 300 Reviews

3 out of 5

Great Car

2009-01-03 16:32:24

I gave owned my 300C for 8 months and have had not issues.. the car is a pleasure to drive and the milage is good.. I get 23 MPG on the road and 18 in town. I am in love with the car and tell everyone.

2008 Chrysler 300


Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

2008-11-18 00:55:05

excellent car.....I am really happy

2008 Chrysler 300

Prettiness is subjective...

2008-08-06 10:58:41

Pimp mobile or classy sedan, pretty or ugly. It is all subjective. I happen to think that this is a beautiful car. It looks powerful (as does the Dodge Magnum that some other reviewer put down). Also, pimp mobile was used by a reviewer with obvious "bad" connotations in their review. I actually go around saying it's a pimp mobile and to me that's a compliment! I'm going to test drive and probably wind up leasing one of these babies by the end of the week. From the reviewers that have actually purchased, leased or rented this vehicle, it seems that most are very happy. Roomy interior, smooth drive, decent gas mileage for it's size. I'll try it out and see how I like it. As should anyone who is interested in it or any other car.

2008 Chrysler 300

Scare off Mercedes??

2008-07-26 12:13:04

To the moron who say's "The interior will scare off any mercedes" obviously has experience with Mercedes Benz by hearing about them. The 300 has hard unupholstered door panels, B-pillars and dash. The interior is a bad joke played upon fools who have no idea what luxury is. Before purchasing a 300, do yourself a favor and look at a VW, its interior sets the standard for near luxury, comparing the 300 to a Mercedes is like comparing a swimsuit model to Rosie O'donnel. P.S. I'm fully aware that the 300's chassis is based on the last iteration W210 E-Class chassis. I'm also aware the rest of the mechanicals are based on Chrysler parts bins and are sub-par at best.

2008 Chrysler 300

300c HEMI

2008-07-04 08:21:03

WOW GREAT CAR. PREFOMANCE IS EXCELLENT FAST, SMOOTH RESPONSIVE. LOOKS GREAT IN AND OUT. CHYSLER DID IT WITH THIS CAR. MILAGE IS NOT BAD EITHER. GREAT INCENTIVES.

2008 Chrysler 300

I love my 300!

2008-07-04 02:33:05

I own a black 300, and I think it is beautiful. I get so many compliments on it. I bought it because it is a good looking affordable car. You can also get some great incentives with it like $2.99 gas, special rebates, and low financing. I was also given FREE oil changes for the life of the vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

2008 Chrysler 300

Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

2008-05-15 04:39:07

Its pretty but who cares !!!!! IF it takes GAS to run on .....Its NO good !!!! Wake up and build a car that doesn't need GAS !!!!!!!!!

2008 Chrysler 300

Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

2008-03-29 10:46:17

2008 Chrysler 300

Review of 2008 Chrysler 300

2008-03-29 07:49:26

2008 Chrysler 300

El 300

2008-03-29 01:06:53

The 300 kicks exhaust pipe! It comes with satellite TV/Radio and comes with awesome stereo speakers. It's fine interior would scare off any mercedes.

2008 Chrysler 300

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: