LTZ All-wheel Drive Sport Utility
2008 Chevrolet Equinox Reviews

5 out of 5

2008 equinox

Oct 13, 2009

this a great vehicle for the money and looks sharp too. i dont understand why it is noever in those lists for "small suv's" that pack power. my car is the sport edition and man can it go!!!

2008 Chevrolet Equinox SportAll-wheel Drive Sport Utility


Loved it

Jun 24, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE my little equinox! The only problem I had was having FWD in our hard winters. I am upgrading to a Tahoe shortly because it's more practical for where I live in upstate NY! I can't say anything bad about my equinox though, it has been great on gas mileage, avg 23MPG!! And it's the Sport so the pickup is great on acceleration. Even my husband (who used to be too cool for a crossover) doesn't mind driving it!

2008 Chevrolet Equinox SportFront-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Great SUV

Jun 17, 2009

We wanted new vehicle smaller than out Trailblazer. It is smaller, leghter, more agile, but very roomy inside. The sport model is quick on acceleration and fun to drive. We are very pleased with our purchase. Adjustable back seat provides a lot of leg room.

2008 Chevrolet Equinox SportFront-wheel Drive Sport Utility

I LOVE MY EQUINOX!!

May 26, 2009

I have a 2008 equinox and don't have a single ************** a great vehicle..good gas mileage very comfertable..great family car..I wanted a midsize suv because of kids and this is PERFECT. I think anyone whose looking should def take advantage of the great deals on the 09s.

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LTZFront-wheel Drive Sport Utility

2008 Equinox Sport is AMAZING!!

Oct 03, 2008

Bought the 2008 Equinox to haul around stuff for work, this thing is soo much fun to drive and handles great for a small SUV. Also, the acceleration is remarkable with the 3.6L engine!. I've always owned Chevy's or Pontiac's and the Equinox Sport has far exceeded my expectations. Well done Chevy!

2008 Chevrolet Equinox Sport All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Great Deal

Sep 27, 2008

I purchased this vehicle in May 2008 and love it. Driving is how I make a living as a caseworker and gas is good. The interior is very cozy and all of my friends are surprised about how spacious it is.

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT Front-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Review of 2008 Chevrolet Equinox

Sep 19, 2008

very nice vehicle, my two complaints are the lack of a compass in the model i purchased and the wide turning radius.

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS Front-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Review of 2008 Chevrolet Equinox

Jul 10, 2008

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT Front-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Excellent

May 22, 2008

Just bought this vehicle. Love it. Good gas mileage and very well built. Nice SUV.

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT Front-wheel Drive Sport Utility

2008 Equinox

Dec 14, 2007

very nice driving and good mileage,bought for my wife and she loves it,xm radio is a nice option

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: