2008 Cadillac SRX Reviews

4 out of 5

Excellent

May 27, 2009

I bought the 2008 after my lease on the 2005 expired. I had no problems with the 2005 and none to date with the 2008. Except for scheduled maintenance, I've not needed any service. I have the 8 cylinder and it rides beautifully. I love the security of having onstar.

2008 Cadillac SRX V84dr All-wheel Drive

Love my SRX..

Mar 07, 2009

We bought our 2008 at the end of the year. It came loaded with the sport package, which we like. The larger tires look as if they should always come with the vehicle. The interior is very attractive and I like the exterior lines of the 2008. I don't particularly care for the rear roof line design of the 2010. One of my favorite features is the heated steering wheel. Living in western Maryland can be a very cold in the mornings and this takes care of having to wear gloves. Over all: This is a remarkable vehicle--or crossover.

2008 Cadillac SRX V64dr All-wheel Drive

My wife loves the car.

Aug 13, 2008

As stated in title wife loves it. Having to purchase two new tires for the front, 10000 miles on vehicle.Overall I thinks its wonderful to drive.Me personally would not purchase again.I would like something a little taller such as ESCALADE, thats one fine truck just wish the mileage was better.

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 4dr 4x2

I love: to drive it, the turn by turn, OnStar, it's comfort, 19 MPG / city

Jul 10, 2008

I first bought a 2004 SRX and had no problems at all and loved it. Traded it in for an 2008, after looking at several other makes. The 2008 is even much nicer than the 2004. Many impovements especially the interior quality. It does everything very well. Just retruned from a 4021 miles vacation and it was a pleasure to drive, extremly comfortable and got 22.5 mph. Highly recomended. I have to new sport model and find it a great option with bigger tires and sportier looking exterior. The V6 is all the power I need and runs on regular gas and 19 MPG local driving and 22.5 highway, which I think is great for a vehicle of it's size weight and power.

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 4dr 4x2

Review of 2008 Cadillac SRX

Mar 24, 2008

Great ride

2008 Cadillac SRX V8 4dr 4x2

2008 Cadillac SRX

Mar 16, 2008

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 4dr All-wheel Drive

I LOVE my SRX

Mar 04, 2008

You will want for nothing in this car.

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 4dr All-wheel Drive

I LOVE MY SRX

Oct 15, 2007

I WAS DRIVING A LEXUS RX350 WHICH I DID LIKE BUT THERE IS NO COMPARISON TO THE CADILLAC SRX.

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CAR. I REALLY LOOK FORWARD TO DRIVING EVERY DAY. WHEN YOU GET INTO THIS CAR, TURN THE XM SATTELITE RADIO, IT'S LIKE YOU'RE ON VACATION. IT'S A BEAUTIFUL THING.

2008 Cadillac SRX 4dr All-wheel Drive V6

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: