2008 Cadillac Escalade Reviews

4 out of 5

good suv

Feb 26, 2009

this suv is great if it came out 10 years ago competition is way ahead on the driving dynamics. looks great but drives like a 1980 s gm car.

2008 Cadillac Escalade BaseAll-wheel Drive

Reviews should be by owners not armchair critics who give 2* for MPG

Sep 11, 2008

I own this vehicle and it is an excellent luxury suv that turns heads. I am frustrated that AOL allows reviews from schoolkids and armchair critics , which distorts the overall satisfaction rating of an excellent vehicle. Especially "MPG" who gives this vehicle 2 stars because AOL forgot to include the fuel ratings in their report.

2008 Cadillac Escalade

Official Car of Suburban Massachusetts!!!

Aug 25, 2008

This car is great and every body else in my grade has their own luxury SUV's I cant wait till the hybrid comes out I will ask daddy for it that way I can have a cool car and get better gas mileage

2008 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition All-wheel Drive

National Vehicle of Texas

Jul 12, 2008

Superb vehicle - luxurious, responsive, impressive, bold and grand. A sheer delight to command on the road. Worth every dime I paid for it and worth every dime for the required premium motor fuel. OUTSTANDING VEHICLE!!!

2008 Cadillac Escalade Base 4x2

The Shizzy

Jul 09, 2008

This is the best vehicle I have ever owned and Cadillac service is by far the best!

2008 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition 4x2


Jul 01, 2008

2008 Cadillac Escalade Base All-wheel Drive

Review of 2008 Cadillac Escalade

Dec 13, 2007

2008 Cadillac Escalade

Review of 2008 Cadillac Escalade

Dec 02, 2007

2008 Cadillac Escalade

AOL stupid

Oct 25, 2007

AOL stupid - I'm Cadillac dealer - and there is no such a thing as a hybrid Escalade

2008 Cadillac Escalade All-wheel Drive Base

Glam Girl/ Tom boy

Oct 10, 2007

Oh my this SUV is the ultimate SUV you could ever have. I guess that's why everyone has one. LOL Well my dad bought this car for me for my 16th birthday. At 1st I was going to get the Audi R8 but once I got in this car I was like I have to have it. I also have a Toyota camry (it's my everyday car) and I'm tellin you it's a smooth driving gas saving heck of a thing. Next model of this SUV Bet my Vote I'm trading this bad boy in and getting the new model. They just get better and better!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

2008 Cadillac Escalade All-wheel Drive Base

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: