MSRP
$55,990 - $79,095
Advertisement

2008 Cadillac Escalade Owner Reviews

Average Rating

13 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

good suv

Feb 26, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

this suv is great if it came out 10 years ago competition is way ahead on the driving dynamics. looks great but drives like a 1980 s gm car.

Reviews should be by owners not armchair critics who give 2* for MPG

Sep 11, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I own this vehicle and it is an excellent luxury suv that turns heads. I am frustrated that AOL allows reviews from schoolkids and armchair critics , which distorts the overall satisfaction rating of an excellent vehicle. Especially "MPG" who gives this vehicle 2 stars because AOL forgot to include the fuel ratings in their report.

Official Car of Suburban Massachusetts!!!

Aug 25, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This car is great and every body else in my grade has their own luxury SUV's I cant wait till the hybrid comes out I will ask daddy for it that way I can have a cool car and get better gas mileage

National Vehicle of Texas

Jul 12, 2008 by: Timbercrestbinz
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Superb vehicle - luxurious, responsive, impressive, bold and grand. A sheer delight to command on the road. Worth every dime I paid for it and worth every dime for the required premium motor fuel. OUTSTANDING VEHICLE!!!

The Shizzy

Jul 09, 2008 by: SKSxs3
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is the best vehicle I have ever owned and Cadillac service is by far the best!

f1800

Jul 01, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 Cadillac Escalade

Dec 13, 2007 by: Sowmyarqa
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 Cadillac Escalade

Dec 02, 2007 by: Dev without SNS user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

AOL stupid

Oct 25, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>AOL stupid - I&#39;m Cadillac dealer - and there is no such a thing as a hybrid Escalade</p>

Glam Girl/ Tom boy

Oct 10, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Oh my this SUV is the ultimate SUV you could ever have. I guess that&#39;s why everyone has one. LOL Well my dad bought this car for me for my 16th birthday. At 1st I was going to get the Audi R8 but once I got in this car I was like I have to have it. I also have a Toyota camry (it&#39;s my everyday car) and I&#39;m tellin you it&#39;s a smooth driving gas saving heck of a thing. Next model of this SUV Bet my Vote I&#39;m trading this bad boy in and getting the new model. They just get better and better!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »