Platinum Edition All-wheel Drive
2008 Cadillac Escalade Reviews

4 out of 5

good suv

2009-02-26 13:04:30

this suv is great if it came out 10 years ago competition is way ahead on the driving dynamics. looks great but drives like a 1980 s gm car.

2008 Cadillac Escalade


Reviews should be by owners not armchair critics who give 2* for MPG

2008-09-11 16:58:14

I own this vehicle and it is an excellent luxury suv that turns heads. I am frustrated that AOL allows reviews from schoolkids and armchair critics , which distorts the overall satisfaction rating of an excellent vehicle. Especially "MPG" who gives this vehicle 2 stars because AOL forgot to include the fuel ratings in their report.

2008 Cadillac Escalade

Official Car of Suburban Massachusetts!!!

2008-08-25 08:01:59

This car is great and every body else in my grade has their own luxury SUV's I cant wait till the hybrid comes out I will ask daddy for it that way I can have a cool car and get better gas mileage

2008 Cadillac Escalade

National Vehicle of Texas

2008-07-12 01:16:58

Superb vehicle - luxurious, responsive, impressive, bold and grand. A sheer delight to command on the road. Worth every dime I paid for it and worth every dime for the required premium motor fuel. OUTSTANDING VEHICLE!!!

2008 Cadillac Escalade

The Shizzy

2008-07-09 09:06:41

This is the best vehicle I have ever owned and Cadillac service is by far the best!

2008 Cadillac Escalade

f1800

2008-07-01 04:44:32

2008 Cadillac Escalade

Review of 2008 Cadillac Escalade

2007-12-13 04:45:00

2008 Cadillac Escalade

Review of 2008 Cadillac Escalade

2007-12-02 08:27:23

2008 Cadillac Escalade

AOL stupid

2007-10-25 04:48:57

AOL stupid - I'm Cadillac dealer - and there is no such a thing as a hybrid Escalade

2008 Cadillac Escalade

Glam Girl/ Tom boy

2007-10-10 02:03:00

Oh my this SUV is the ultimate SUV you could ever have. I guess that's why everyone has one. LOL Well my dad bought this car for me for my 16th birthday. At 1st I was going to get the Audi R8 but once I got in this car I was like I have to have it. I also have a Toyota camry (it's my everyday car) and I'm tellin you it's a smooth driving gas saving heck of a thing. Next model of this SUV Bet my Vote I'm trading this bad boy in and getting the new model. They just get better and better!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

2008 Cadillac Escalade

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: