2008 Cadillac DTS Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2008 Cadillac DTS

Mar 12, 2010

Bought a Dts in 2008. Ever since I have a big problem. The car battery doesn't want to keep its charge after 3 days of just sitting. air the airport, or cruise terminal I have to call roadside assistance for a jump. otherwise great car. But if it don't start when you test drive it...don't buy it. They can't seem to find the drain. said nothings wrong with it. They needed to jump it to take it to the shop. go figure

2008 Cadillac DTS 1SD4dr Sedan

Cadillac DTS HP - Finally Found My Car

Feb 05, 2009

I have been driving Cadillac Sevilles since 1995 and was really disappointed when GM changed the body size with no apparent equivalent, or sucessor. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find another car as comfortable, that rode as well, and performed as well as the Seville SLS. However, last weekend I test drove a 2008 DTS with the high performance motor, and bought it. The DTS is like a refined version of my Sevilles with improved features, and just as much pep when I need it. It cruises on the interstate and highways like a dream. You only live once on this earth, so why not drive a Cadillac?

2008 Cadillac DTS 1SE4dr Sedan

The PERFECT Car

Sep 01, 2008

I recently traded my 2002 Cadillac for a 2008 DTS Biarritz and am absolutely thrilled with it. My husband is handicapped and I need a car large enough for him to get into easily. This fits the bill perfectly, not to mention it's beauty and performance. The PERFECT car!

2008 Cadillac Dts 1SD 4dr Sedan

Beautiful car

Jan 21, 2008

This is our 4th DeVille/DTS and it is the best of the four. We looked at a Toyota Avalon and considered an Infiniti, but none could compare to the DTS for comfort, ride and options.

2008 Cadillac DTS 1SB 4dr Sedan

DTS is a thorobred

Nov 21, 2007

The ride and acceration is fantasic like a thorobred bred to run

2008 Cadillac DTS 1SE

Fantastic Car

Oct 16, 2007

I was originally in the market for a Buick Enclave. I own a CTS and a Catera which I have never had a problem with and love the ride of both.

Well I got in the DTS and drove it and forgot all about the Buick Enclave went home and got the Catera and made a deal.

The DTS performance engine has great pickup and overall performance. This is the most comfortable car I have ridden in and I have been renting DeVilles for vacation for the past five years. Air conditioned seats wow!

I feel that the overall quality of the Cadillac has overtaken the Mercedes and is on par with BMW, Infiniti amd Lexus.

Great car overall, ride, performance, and looks.

White diamond tricoat!

Beautiful

2008 Cadillac DTS 4dr Sedan 1SE

DTS

Sep 13, 2007

I PURCHASED ONE OF THE FIRST 2008 MODELS BLACK ON BLACK. ITS THE MOST ENJOYABLE AUTO I HAVE OWNED WITH PLENTY OF RESERVE POWER AND MANY TOY WITH THE C PACKAGE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. MY PREVIOUS CARS WERE CADILLACS OR LINCOLN TOWN CARS AND A LINCOLN MARK 8.

2008 Cadillac DTS 4dr Sedan 1SC

Review of 2008 Cadillac DTS

Jul 29, 2007

2008 Cadillac DTS

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: