MSRP
$33,220 - $37,455
Advertisement

2008 Buick Enclave Owner Reviews

Average Rating

44 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Smooth

Jun 15, 2011 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

All I can say is this Enclave is smooth quite and has quality I never had in my Imports! LOVE IT!!!

Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

Oct 20, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

Jun 15, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

One of the best cars I have ever owned. The exterior and interior styling is outstanding; looks especially good in the Cocoa Metallic with the 19-inch chrome wheels and the tan leather. Ride is very comfortable and the interior is very quiet. Double sunroof makes for a really pleasant cruising experience for all passengers. Only thing I would change is the horsepower; it is certainly adequate for this type vehicle, but I would prefer a bit more acceleration.

great crossover

Mar 29, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love it, the ride is smooth and the interio is comfortable. Love the onstar.

Interior and ride

Mar 29, 2009 by: f150chdd
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The interior for instance the light tan seats, when you wear levis the seats tend to turn blue, the steering wheel could be a little larger to be able to view the gages better. Seats could have more padding and the ride is not that smooth for the price you pay. I would like to see maybe an airride system to help with the comfort of the ride

Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

Feb 11, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Love It!

Feb 03, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Best car I have ever owned! Fun to drive and the most comfortable seats of any car. You can put two mountain bikes and take it out for the day, you can load up coolers, food, and 8 people a make it to the tailgate, or easily load up 6 girls, lots of luggage, and make it to a bachelorette party in style with plenty of room!

Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

Dec 06, 2008 by: Alan06432
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Front wheel drive

Nov 05, 2008 by: Portdemer2
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This crossover is a winner. I have purchase over a dozen GM cars in my life time and this enclave is the best. If your thinking about buying the enclave, get the 4 captain chairs and all the toys that come with it. It not only looks great, it runs nice and quiet, plenty of get up and go with plenty to spare. Not to mention the quality and the comfort of the interior and plenty of room for 7 people. RC from Hillsboro Beach

fantastic

Sep 21, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

we were originally looking at a tahoe at first but, but our dealer recommended the cras on the lambada platform if we werent towing, so we fell in LOVE with this, over the acadia,edge and outlook, it's the greatest car I have ever owned I recommended it to my sister and she is now looking at it also THANKS BUICK FOR A GREAT CAR!!!!!!

1 2 3 4 5

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »