2008 Buick Enclave Reviews

4 out of 5

Smooth

2011-06-15 20:48:33

All I can say is this Enclave is smooth quite and has quality I never had in my Imports! LOVE IT!!!

2008 Buick Enclave


Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

2009-10-20 23:19:24

2008 Buick Enclave

Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

2009-06-15 19:40:12

One of the best cars I have ever owned. The exterior and interior styling is outstanding; looks especially good in the Cocoa Metallic with the 19-inch chrome wheels and the tan leather. Ride is very comfortable and the interior is very quiet. Double sunroof makes for a really pleasant cruising experience for all passengers. Only thing I would change is the horsepower; it is certainly adequate for this type vehicle, but I would prefer a bit more acceleration.

2008 Buick Enclave

great crossover

2009-03-29 12:00:55

I love it, the ride is smooth and the interio is comfortable. Love the onstar.

2008 Buick Enclave

Interior and ride

2009-03-29 10:00:02

The interior for instance the light tan seats, when you wear levis the seats tend to turn blue, the steering wheel could be a little larger to be able to view the gages better. Seats could have more padding and the ride is not that smooth for the price you pay. I would like to see maybe an airride system to help with the comfort of the ride

2008 Buick Enclave

Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

2009-02-11 03:23:03

2008 Buick Enclave

Love It!

2009-02-03 15:47:40

Best car I have ever owned! Fun to drive and the most comfortable seats of any car. You can put two mountain bikes and take it out for the day, you can load up coolers, food, and 8 people a make it to the tailgate, or easily load up 6 girls, lots of luggage, and make it to a bachelorette party in style with plenty of room!

2008 Buick Enclave

Review of 2008 Buick Enclave

2008-12-06 11:51:36

2008 Buick Enclave

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Front wheel drive

2008-11-05 23:34:39

This crossover is a winner. I have purchase over a dozen GM cars in my life time and this enclave is the best. If your thinking about buying the enclave, get the 4 captain chairs and all the toys that come with it. It not only looks great, it runs nice and quiet, plenty of get up and go with plenty to spare. Not to mention the quality and the comfort of the interior and plenty of room for 7 people. RC from Hillsboro Beach

2008 Buick Enclave

fantastic

2008-09-21 10:40:18

we were originally looking at a tahoe at first but, but our dealer recommended the cras on the lambada platform if we werent towing, so we fell in LOVE with this, over the acadia,edge and outlook, it's the greatest car I have ever owned I recommended it to my sister and she is now looking at it also THANKS BUICK FOR A GREAT CAR!!!!!!

2008 Buick Enclave

1 / 5

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: