2008 Bugatti Veyron Reviews

3 out of 5

see one everyday

Aug 12, 2009

a work of art, inside and out. you cant look at this car and not be impressed. timeless design. just wish everyone would quit rubber necking and watch where there going. can be seen at the intersection of 25th street and biscayne blvd in miami fl.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

Review of 2008 Bugatti Veyron

Apr 06, 2009

2008 Bugatti Veyron


Feb 09, 2009

First off, I wish I knew where I could drive 200+ MPH without dodging aircraft taking off and landing. If I were driving 200+ MPH, I would not reach for anything but my pray beads

2008 Bugatti Veyron 16.42dr Coupe


Nov 29, 2008

I bought one of these last week. Loaned it to a so called 'friend' and he hasn't been seen for three days. If you see one for sale on *************** probably mine. Beware it's stolen.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

Not worth the price

Oct 21, 2008

I bought a bugatti veyron pursang for roughly $2 million. It was fun to have but I had to take it in the shop all the time because it is so delicate. I sold it a few monhs later and bought a Nissan GT-R and used my left over money to enhance the performance and body work. Now I'm having just as much fun with a car costing me $80,000 with about $4750,000 put into it. Now my GT-R does 0-60mph in 2.2 seconds according to my dino and has over 1000hp so I recommend buying a cheap car and tuning it before buying a car over $1 million.

2008 Bugatti Veyron 16.4 2dr Coupe


Sep 16, 2008

Why does any body care what I think. I don't own one & niether does anyone else who wrote a "review". It should be an opinion, not a review section.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

Fastest car in the world.

Aug 09, 2008

I may be 21 but i know a very good car when i see one. This car is probably the best car in the world. It"s the fastest car in the world. I would a five star in everything.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

To the user who said his 911 is faster.

Aug 03, 2008

Alright, I've never driven either of the fine machine's, them being the "2008 bugatti Veyron" and your "Porsche 911", but i'm just going to say this. You don't have a clue of what you are talking about. True the body style isn't that great on the Bugatti, and the body style is nice on the 911, but to compare a 911 to a Bugatti is like comparing a Pinto to a Honda NSX. A 911 wouldn't stand a chance *********** 8.0 L quad-turbocharged W16 7-speed Direct-Shift Gearbox sequential manual that produces 1001hp and 927 pounds of torque. Now i'm not saying that the Porche 911 is a bad car. They are phenomial machines! What Porsche has down over the last decade and how far they have come since they first came out in 1948 with the Porsche 356. But don't compare a porsche to a bugatti becuae thre is no comparing a luxury sports car to a super sports car.

2008 Bugatti Veyron


Jul 19, 2008


2008 Bugatti Veyron

Engineer marval

Jun 27, 2008

I think at 1001 HP that is an engineer marval. I'll never drive one, let along see one up close, but its got my respect. Overall: at 1001 HP five stars.Exterior: four stars, how about a chrome mesh grill.Performance: 1001 HP!! five stars.Q&D:assume its OK.IC:assume its OK.Kudos to the Engine department folks.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: