2008 Audi A4 Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Jun 23, 2009

You just can't beat the handling of an Audi. The overall interior and exterior quality workmanship stands out!

2008 Audi A4 3.24dr Front-wheel Drive FrontTrak Sedan

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Feb 03, 2009

2008 Audi A4

AUDI A4 S-LINE SERIES 4DR.

Nov 14, 2008

I OWN AN OLDER BMW 3 SERIES AND WAS GOING TO BUY ANOTHER, UNTIL I SAT BEHIND THE WHEEL OF THIS CAR AND DROVE IT. I AM REALLY IMPRESSED AND VERY VERY HAPPY WITH IT. BMW IS GOING TO HAVE A HARD TIME WITH SALES AS SOON AS THIS CAR IS DRIVEN BY OTHER BMW OWNERS. IT IS A ROCKET, AND OUTSTANDING HANDLER, AS WELL AS VERY SAFE. THE CAR ALWAYS GETS COMPLIMENTS AND PEOPLE ADMIRING IT.

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Special Edition 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Jul 31, 2008

This is the best audi i have owned.One minor complaint and the only one is at times the 4 cylinder turbo is noisy.This is at low speed when starting to accelerate.

2008 Audi A4

Test

Jan 31, 2008

2008 Audi A4

Recommended

Nov 26, 2007

2008 Audi A4

I love my third Audi A4 too!

Nov 01, 2007

This is my Third Audi A4 - and I just love this car even more then the first two. Bigger engine, GPS, Bluetooth, Ipod hookup, All Wheel Drive, and a sexy looking car - this car is gorgeous!

I almost cheated this time around, but nothing came close!!

I love my Audi A4!!!

2008 Audi A4 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan 2.0T

Go Audi!

Oct 04, 2007

This is the third Audi I have owned. I can't imagine why the BMW is supposedly a "better" car. Audi's handling, performance, and quality is outstanding. My current car is automatic transmission, and the only complaint I have is that the fuel mileage in city leaves a bit to be desired. I love my car, and I always feel safe in it in city or on the highway!

2008 Audi A4 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan 2.0T

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Jul 30, 2007

2008 Audi A4

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: