2.0T Special Edition 4dr Front-wheel Drive FrontTrak Sedan
2008 Audi A4 Reviews

4 out of 5

2008 Audi A4

2016-05-06 21:49:01

Excellent car the only thing I recommend is get the timing chain replaced at 100k miles it can break and cost you a new engine.I love the A4 it drives like a sports car and its a 4 door sedan very fun car to have.

2008 Audi A4


Review of 2008 Audi A4

2009-06-23 14:00:58

You just can't beat the handling of an Audi. The overall interior and exterior quality workmanship stands out!

2008 Audi A4

Review of 2008 Audi A4

2009-02-03 09:56:52

2008 Audi A4

AUDI A4 S-LINE SERIES 4DR.

2008-11-14 14:30:02

I OWN AN OLDER BMW 3 SERIES AND WAS GOING TO BUY ANOTHER, UNTIL I SAT BEHIND THE WHEEL OF THIS CAR AND DROVE IT. I AM REALLY IMPRESSED AND VERY VERY HAPPY WITH IT. BMW IS GOING TO HAVE A HARD TIME WITH SALES AS SOON AS THIS CAR IS DRIVEN BY OTHER BMW OWNERS. IT IS A ROCKET, AND OUTSTANDING HANDLER, AS WELL AS VERY SAFE. THE CAR ALWAYS GETS COMPLIMENTS AND PEOPLE ADMIRING IT.

2008 Audi A4

Review of 2008 Audi A4

2008-07-31 08:18:14

This is the best audi i have owned.One minor complaint and the only one is at times the 4 cylinder turbo is noisy.This is at low speed when starting to accelerate.

2008 Audi A4

Test

2008-01-31 07:03:59

2008 Audi A4

Recommended

2007-11-26 03:43:00

2008 Audi A4

I love my third Audi A4 too!

2007-11-01 09:46:00

This is my Third Audi A4 - and I just love this car even more then the first two. Bigger engine, GPS, Bluetooth, Ipod hookup, All Wheel Drive, and a sexy looking car - this car is gorgeous!

I almost cheated this time around, but nothing came close!!

I love my Audi A4!!!

2008 Audi A4

Go Audi!

2007-10-04 12:39:21

This is the third Audi I have owned. I can't imagine why the BMW is supposedly a "better" car. Audi's handling, performance, and quality is outstanding. My current car is automatic transmission, and the only complaint I have is that the fuel mileage in city leaves a bit to be desired. I love my car, and I always feel safe in it in city or on the highway!

2008 Audi A4

Review of 2008 Audi A4

2007-07-30 09:08:54

~~2008~~~~~~~~~~~~

2008 Audi A4

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: