MSRP
$32,000

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

9 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Jun 23, 2009 by: deaconthn
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

You just can't beat the handling of an Audi. The overall interior and exterior quality workmanship stands out!

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Feb 03, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

AUDI A4 S-LINE SERIES 4DR.

Nov 14, 2008 by: Helrot425
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I OWN AN OLDER BMW 3 SERIES AND WAS GOING TO BUY ANOTHER, UNTIL I SAT BEHIND THE WHEEL OF THIS CAR AND DROVE IT. I AM REALLY IMPRESSED AND VERY VERY HAPPY WITH IT. BMW IS GOING TO HAVE A HARD TIME WITH SALES AS SOON AS THIS CAR IS DRIVEN BY OTHER BMW OWNERS. IT IS A ROCKET, AND OUTSTANDING HANDLER, AS WELL AS VERY SAFE. THE CAR ALWAYS GETS COMPLIMENTS AND PEOPLE ADMIRING IT.

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Jul 31, 2008 by: HHTDUFFY
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is the best audi i have owned.One minor complaint and the only one is at times the 4 cylinder turbo is noisy.This is at low speed when starting to accelerate.

Test

Jan 31, 2008 by: SureshKumaritc
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Recommended

Nov 26, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love my third Audi A4 too!

Nov 01, 2007 by: tstuartmc
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>This is my Third Audi A4 - and I just love this car even more then the first two. Bigger engine, GPS, Bluetooth, Ipod hookup, All Wheel Drive, and a sexy looking car - this car is gorgeous!</p> <p>I almost cheated this time around, but nothing came close!!</p> <p>I love my Audi A4!!!</p>

Go Audi!

Oct 04, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>This is the third Audi I have owned. I can&#39;t imagine why the BMW is supposedly a &#34;better&#34; car. Audi&#39;s handling, performance, and quality is outstanding. My current car is automatic transmission, and the only complaint I have is that the fuel mileage in city leaves a bit to be desired. I love my car, and I always feel safe in it in city or on the highway!</p>

Review of 2008 Audi A4

Jul 30, 2007 by: ncbleeker
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »