MSRP
$45,795
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

26 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 Acura MDX

Sep 22, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 Acura MDX

Jun 21, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Smooth Drive

Feb 08, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Smooth Drive

Test

Sep 18, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Best SUV for the Money

Aug 25, 2009 by: steven0701
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

After 1 year and 26,000 trouble-free miles, this MDX beats the 2005 MDX I traded in hands-down. We live in Mexico and I was a little hesitant bringing it here because service for the car is 3 hours away, but so far it hasn't had a single issue. Mobil 1 every 6,000 miles and tire rotations and we're good to go. Gunn Acura, in San Antonio, sold us the car and I give them 5 stars for both sales and service. They always greet me like family and have a loaner waiting when I arrive. Overall, after having all the so-called luxury brands, Acura beats them all, and besides, its a HONDA!

Excellent all around

Mar 03, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is my 5th Acura and my 2nd MDX. I cannot see myself in any of auto. I love everything about it.

Quality vehicle

Jan 26, 2009 by: JBMWC
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I've been very impressed with the overall quality and performance of our MDX. I noticed one reviewer noted an uncomfortable driver's seat, I on the other hand, find my driving position and comfort to be among the best I've ever experienced. The ride is controlled and quiet and the interior exudes quality. The vehicle handles very well for an SUV, and acceleration and braking are very adequate. I've not had a single problem with the vehicle in over 25,000 miles with fuel mileage averaging 22.8 mpg overall with a highway average of 24.3 mpg. The only thing I would do differently would be to opt for the sport package--I tend to be a "spirited" driver and have found myself on twisty roads wishing for firmer shock rates. Overall--an excellent vehicle.

It's a great SUV

Dec 21, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love this SUV! This is my 5th SUV and it is by far my favorite. The only thing I don't like about this car is the automatic to manual controls. There needs to be a lock between the two. My daughter ******* the stick once or twice and sent the car into manual mode. Other than that, this is a great SUV.

It's awesome!

Nov 20, 2008 by: AOL user

stuff

Nov 20, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

and things

1 2 3

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »