2007 Toyota Tundra Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2007 Toyota Tundra

Sep 21, 2010

I love my Tundra. I had to talk my husband into it... he now loves it. When I drive alone I feel like I'm with a big strong man. Just yummy!

2007 Toyota Tundra

Review of 2007 Toyota Tundra

Mar 03, 2010

I absolutely LOVE our SE Tundra. most comfortable to ride, no problems with it at all, service was exceptional whenever I went in for its normal service. The ride is like in a fancy car. We haul a 29 foot fifth wheel with it and really love it. Gas milage is only about 16 however, could be most of my driving is city.

2007 Toyota Tundra Limited 5.7L V84dr 4x4 Crew Max

07 tundra junk

Oct 18, 2009

i just bought a 2007 tundra with 30,000 miles,what a piece of junk,loaded my harley in the back, and the tailgate caved in, the sheet metal on this truck is as thin as a coke can,the interior is cheap hard plastic,and those little doors on the door panels rattle like crazy,kept it 6 days and traded for a 2009 dodge ram,10 times the truck as a tundra.

2007 Toyota Tundra SR5 4.7L V84dr 4x2 Double Cab

2007 Tundra Reg. Cab 4X4

Jun 16, 2009

This is with out a doubt the best pick up truck I have ever owned. And there have been many. From pulling my boat to driving the NC beaches while surf fishing, it is outstanding. It rides smooth and comfortable, plus the gas millage is better than my last Ford 302. My only complait is that I have 8 cup holders in the cab and it looks like there are 2 more in the bumper where the fog lights go. After market fog lights are not availble at this time

2007 Toyota Tundra Base 5.7L V82dr 4x4 Regular Cab

Great truck

Apr 28, 2009

I love the truck. Performance, gas mileage, and comfort are better than previous Chevys. No mechanical issues of any type. What I miss is All Wheel Drive feature that Toyota does not offer yet. And Navi is difficult or maybe I am challenged.

2007 Toyota Tundra Limited 5.7L V84dr 4x4 Double Cab

Good and bad... but still ugly

Mar 28, 2009

awesome power! good tight fit and finish. maintenance and repair parts cost are RIDICULOUSLY high. very very very disappointed toyota would not stand behind their product better. I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER TOYOTA !

2007 Toyota Tundra Limited 5.7L V84dr 4x4 Crew Max

2007 Crew Cab 4WD Limited

Jan 27, 2009

I finally got my Mans truck. An 07 Limited Tundra...best truck I ever owned...have had Dodge, Chev and Ford...they don't even come close. This Tundra hauls donkey and over 22 mpg with the intake and exhaust modifications. End of my life, last truck I will ever own.....and thankful. I finally got it right.

2007 Toyota Tundra Limited 5.7L V84dr 4x4 Double Cab

I like my Truck

Jul 29, 2008

I drive the Tundra mainly for business. I have 5.7 V8 and get 19-20 MPG if I keep my foot out of it. Running hard I get **********-18 MPG. It is roomy with plenty of storage. I put 26,000 miles on it this year with zero problems. It is my third truck. I have owned Ford and Chevy. I'll buy another Tundra if I can wear it out.

2007 Toyota Tundra SR5 5.7L V8 4dr 4x2 Double Cab

2007 Tundra

Jul 29, 2008

We have just the standard 2 door model 4x4, TRD package. We have 3 heavy utility quads we pull on a 20 ft. trailer. You can't ever feel they are back there. The brakes on this truck are incredible. I avgerage 19-20 on the highway and 16 pulling the quads.(30000lbs total). Thick seats are very comfortable on a long trip. At first i didnt care for all the plastic in the door panels and the interior in general, but it makes cleanup a breeze. The engine is the smoothest running V8 i have ever drove. The transmission has built in engine braking and it takes a little getting use to. I will have this truck a long time.

2007 Toyota Tundra Base 5.7L V8 2dr 4x4 Regular Cab

Reliable, powerful, holds value, ( hey...It's a Toyota)

Jul 29, 2008

I've owned this truck for a year, same as the 2008. I have the 5.7 liter engine, and it has plenty of power for day to day. And when I want to tow a trailer I have that I load with concrete or debris, it handles that job too. Yes it uses gas, like one reviewer wrote, however this is a full size pickup and MOST people who drive it have a purpose for it... like towing a boat, a motorhome, a trailer, loading the back with firewood, equipment, or lumber etc. I know of no other pickup in this class that beats the fuel economy of the Tundra, including ford diesels which get about 9 MPH in town, and diesel is $1.00 more a gallon than regular, (Tundra runs on regular). I'm very happy with the truck, and there is no way I would sell it for half what I paid as one review suggested, (he's dreaming), besides the fact that I already feel I have the best pickup, so wouldn't sell it. If you have a purpose for it other than crusing around to nowhere with the bed empty, then I'd highly recommend ******** a great truck, and POWERFUL and comfortable... also u turns really well, tight for a big truck.

2007 Toyota Tundra Base 5.7L V8 4dr 4x4 Double Cab Long Bed

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: