2007 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

4 out of 5

Great SUV

Oct 11, 2015

I love my limited RAV 4 . It runs great, gets good gas mileage is roomy and has enough space for even a very tall person to ride comfortably. I like the extra space in the back of the car as the tire hangs on the back door. There is no noise from the moon roof. I find the heat and cooling control confusing and would prefer to have the control for the mirrors somewhere other than on the middle console as others move my mirrors without realizing it.

2007 Toyota RAV4

I'm in LOVE

Apr 18, 2009

I have always had chevys. I bought my RAV 4 a month ago and I'm soo much in love with ******** fun to drive. I didn't find my moon roof was noisy at all when its open. I love the bluetooth and the 6 cd changer. It's so quiet when I'm riding on the highway. I've never had a car that I was so madly in love with. I'm hooked on RAVs now!

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited4x4

Review of 2007 Toyota RAV4

Feb 03, 2009

Fun car to drive, got 28 MPG on highway. V6 produce lots of power. Well designed small SUV with hugh internal capacity. Only small complaint on dim dome light, tail gate open on the wrong side (left to right), small blind spots on right rear and left front (oversize left side mirror).

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V64x4

Review of 2007 Toyota RAV4

Jan 29, 2008

no other small SUV can even compare to it

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4x4

Spoiled by the 4-Runner

Oct 24, 2007

I selected the RAV4 becuase of its excellent 6 cylinder engine. Compared to my previous 1997 4-Runner (225,000 miles when I traded it in and still in excellent condition)I find the RAV4 lacking. I never open the Moonroof because the wind noise is too loud for comfort. My 4-Runner was quiet even with the roof open.

I hit a light stanchion at a very low speed in a supermarket parking lot after an ice storm and the plastic front bumper just collapsed causing over $2000+ of damage to the front end. My 4-Runner would easily have survived without the extensive damage.

Maybe the comparison is unfair but I regret not buying the 4-Runner again. Its fuel mileage averaged 20 mpg (with the 6-cylinder engine) and though it did not have the pickup of RA4 it just overall is a better car.

2007 Toyota RAV4 4x4 Sport V6

My second Rav4

Sep 21, 2007

I just traded my 2004 Rav4 for the 2007. They have addressed every problem with the 04. I love the fold flat seats and the backup camera system. I am a petite woman and I feel in control and everything is within easy reach. This one is bigger and better than my 04.

2007 Toyota RAV4

I love this vehicle.

Sep 18, 2007

Excellent legroom, headroom and storage. The back seats easily fold down and can accommodate a queen size air mattress for camping. Lots of storage compartments for cargo. Plenty of power. Good gas mileage. Good sound system. Bluetooth works well. I like the controls on the steering wheel. Lots of cup holders. Needs a backup camera. Excellent interior and exterior finish.

2007 Toyota RAV4 4x4 Limited V6

Very pleased with new RAV4

Sep 11, 2007

I traded a 2002 GMC Envoy SLE for my new RAV4 and am very pleased with the mileage! I do miss a couple of the luxury items like the heated outside mirrors and the power adjustable seat, but on the whole, I think it's a great "not so little" car. I got the V6 and 4-wheel drive Sport model. The ride is solid and I'm pleased with the handling. After I traded, I had to drive an hour in a blinding rain and I was totally impressed with the all wheel handling. The cargo area is equal to the Envoy and the cabin room is large enough for a 6'2" husband. The Toyota dealership service is far above the GMC dealerships I've dealt with! I'm VERY pleased! I'm looking forward to snow and/or ice this year!

2007 Toyota RAV4 4x4 Sport V6

Just bought it

Sep 09, 2007

I went back and forth for a long time trying to decide between the Rav4 and Honda CRV. They both drove well and had what i wanted in a small SUV but what sold me on the Rav was the bells and whistles that come with the base that the CRV LX does not, including 6 speakers vs. 4, tinted windows, lighted vanity mirrors, and a huge difference in the console. Knowing that the engine and test ratings are all similar this stuff sold me and after 4 days i am very happy. I was close to buying the silver but went with the Pacific Blue.

2007 Toyota RAV4 Front-wheel Drive Base

Great so far

Sep 05, 2007

I loved the red one but got a Dark blue one (naitcle Blue), cause My last car was red and it caught on fir,e so a luck thing I went with Blue LOL. So far I love it, I am BIG man and I fit good in it, lot's of head room and leg room, The streo and 6 CD changer is good, my Ipod and XM radio work good in it. The Wondows have a good tint on them and I am avagaring about 30 MPG.

2007 Toyota RAV4 4x4 Limited

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: