2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser Reviews

4 out of 5

The Great FJC

2009-08-18 23:50:49

The FJ Cruiser is one of a kind: style, off road ability, reliable, and 19MPG for me overall the past year.

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser


Fabulous FJ

2008-12-13 09:56:12

Exterior--it's a head-turner especially with aftermarket re-tooling. Performance--outstanding acceleration and curve handling. Quality--it's a Toyota! Interior--roomy & comfortable. This has to be the best vehicle I have owned.

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

This is the best SUV ever

2008-11-19 23:07:45

I have had my 07'FJ for 2 years 37K miles and only routine service. Hi-way or dirt this is the perfect vehicle for me.A Rock

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

STILL HAPPY

2008-11-19 22:46:18

After seeing this unusual vehicles on the interstate, I immediately went to the local Toyota dealership for a test drive with my 12 year old son. We were instantly in love with the car and ordered a voodoo blue one with all the bells and whistles. The car arrived within 6 weeks and I continue to smile every time I see it and drive it. My son is now 24 and cannot wait until he is able to drive it, as he hopes I will transfer ownership to him. It is not only a pleasure to drive, but also is easy to care for. The car has been great for every day driving as well as for recreation, such as carrying Kayaks, surf boards, dogs, and lots of other fun stuff.

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

FJ Cruiser Rocs

2008-07-20 09:53:55

I bought my FJ a little over a year ago when I traded in my 2nd RAV4. I needed more room for my 6'7" son who just turned 17. Although the gas mileage hasn't been the best I could have expected I still get around 20mpg around town and 25-27mpg on the highway. It's high enough for me to see whatever comes my way and is big enough for me to feel safe. It's so much fun to drive and drives like a smaller car. The only thing I dislike is that there are more blind spots in this car and you have to look at every mirror and without. Other than ********* a great car and I would recommend it to anyone.

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Review of 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

2008-07-05 10:01:14

I have had my FJ for a year now - not one problem - only in for oil changes. One of the best vehicles I have ever owned.

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Review of 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

2008-01-12 08:07:00

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

FJ CRUISER

2008-01-07 08:37:19

GREAT LOVE IT USE FOR SURF FISHING, TRAILS,BEACH, HAULING AND COMUTE

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Great Vehicle

2007-11-06 11:59:36

Wonderful car to ride and drive. Always have had a Toyota, so far this is the best!!! Great job Toyota

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Perfect Wisconsin Vehicle

2007-10-06 10:24:43

I have owned my loaded 07 FJ for one year now, and have to say its perfect for me. I dont do a lot of off roading, but I do need a vehicle that will pull a snowmobile trailer up into the upper peninsula of Michigan for a weekend of fun, and my FJ does the trick. I run premium and get about 21 mpg, have had no problems in 6500 miles, and look forward to a long happy ownership. I would like to see better airflow, a better arm rest for the drivers right side and the retricted side views took a little getting used to.

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: