2007 Toyota 4Runner Reviews

4 out of 5

Great vehicle

Jun 09, 2011

I love my 4Runner. The most reliable car I have ever owned. You will not be making a mistake if you purchase this SUV.

2007 Toyota 4Runner SR5_V6__4x2

Ground clearance

Dec 21, 2010

I have had Toyota 4-runners for decaids and have always enjoyed them. The last one I bought was a ************** like the front tires set too far back or the front end is to low. When I go off road I keep tearing to bottom of the radiator and skid plate off. The old ones were not designed that way. Unless Toyota makes some drastic changes I'll have to switch to a different brand of vehicle. Other than that I think it is a great vehicle.

2007 Toyota 4Runner Limited_V8__4x4

Best SUV on Market

Apr 22, 2009

Can't beat this SUV as a perfect blend of power, size, performance, comfort, and incredible ride quality. This is the best car I have ever owned and I have owned many. This truck holds it's own in both city and in adverse conditions. Also has excellent off-road attitude.

2007 Toyota 4Runner Sport V64x4

I love my 4Runner!

Apr 03, 2008

This is by far the BEST car I have ever driven and best I have ever bought! Thank you Toyota!!!

2007 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4x2

Fantastic Ride!!!!!!

Sep 17, 2007

Absolutely gorgeous vehicle, the best ride I have ever had. The seats and ride quality are so comfortable that you could go to sleep. Sound system is outstanding. Previously owned a 2002 4-Runner wich I thought was amazing, but so many improvements on 2007.

2007 Toyota 4Runner 4x2 SR5 V6

Brake system

Sep 09, 2007

I love this SUV it is strong, fast and cofortable.

BUT I had a little problem with my front barke mine is a 2004 model and I had to raplace the brake in the front two time, some how they start to bibrate when I am driving in the highway.

Does any one have the same experience?

Thank you

Jose Fonseca

2007 Toyota 4Runner 4x4 SR5 V6

Review of 2007 Toyota 4Runner

Aug 27, 2007

This is the second 4runner I've owned. These vehicles are comfortable inside, beautiful outside and ride very well!

When you step on the gas the car moves quickly. Great pick-up. This is much better now than the older (2002) model.

The only criticism I have is that the controls are a bit clustered and confusing.

I am extremely happy with this vehicle and higly recommend it to anyone interested in buying a mid-size S.U.V.

2007 Toyota 4Runner 4x4 SR5 V6

This SUV Rocks!

Aug 11, 2007

2007 Toyota 4Runner 4x4 Sport V8

The year end rebate helped my decision to buy this

Aug 11, 2007

I agree w/another rater, the seats are small. somewhat short on the bottom pad.

The v8 engine is strong at lower speeds but performance drops off when needed on hiway in my opinion.

Very nice paint finish. 4Runner is made just outside Tokyo--not American. I found body panel fitting similar to american improved fitting of parts.

Ride is as expected for the 6005 pound weight. Driver controls are clustered as well as most other machines I've tested.

2007 Toyota 4Runner 4x2 Sport V8

Review of 2007 Toyota 4Runner

Aug 04, 2007

Driver side seat is hard to be comfortable

in. The seats are to small

2007 Toyota 4Runner 4x2 Limited V6

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: