Sport 4dr All-wheel Drive
2007 Suzuki SX4 Reviews

4 out of 5

LOVE MY SOOKIE!!

Jul 03, 2012

i have had my car for over 5 years and the only problem i've had is my cd changer quit (and you cannot find anyone to repair a radio anymore... they want to replace it) but the car is great, fun to drive and it just makes me smile when i see her (or any like her) i live in southern california and i gotta tell you, sx4's aren't very common, but i love mine... i just hope the rumor of suzuki stopping production of all cars is just that, a rumor... i think the sx4 is great!!!

2007 Suzuki SX4 Sport__4dr_All_wheel_Drive


Beware the DC changer

Mar 22, 2009

It only ejects CDs with the "compact disc digital data" logo embedded on the CD. I needed to give permission to my dealer to remove the CD player and ship it to Ca., where the CDs were extracted and then the unit shipped back again. ******* had a bit move power on the steep hills of St. Thomas, I also get about 13 mph!

2007 Suzuki SX4

buy one before they raise the price!

Jul 31, 2008

Have owned our SX4 since Dec 2006. This is one of the best cars I have ever owned! It's tight, well-built, comfortable, has lots of room and is extremely well equipped for the very modest price. And it gets GREAT gas mileage - about 26 in the city, 34 on the hwy, averaging nearly 27 city/hwy for the 14,000 miles on it. 4WD is great in snowy Rochester NY. I'd buy another one of these in a second. A great car at a very great price - nothing else within $10,000 of this for the money.

2007 Suzuki SX4 Convenience 4dr All-wheel Drive

Review of 2007 Suzuki SX4

Jan 08, 2008

2007 Suzuki SX4

Review of 2007 Suzuki SX4

Nov 06, 2007

2007 Suzuki SX4

I love my "4"...

Sep 21, 2007

I was looking for an AWD car/truck that was good on gas and could survive a Connecticut winter, and all the American car dealers let me down. The only thing close to this car is the Caliber which is $10,000 more. The Vibe is close too but is no longer offered in AWD. So I got this Suzuki last November, and 14,000 miles later I still love it! A lot of car for the money, great on gas, has loads of room for my ski equipment (took it to Vermont skiing 4x last year), wakeboarding gear, luggage etc. Comes with power "everything", 4 wheel disc breaks (which is unusual for a car in this price range), AWD, MP3 player etc, etc. I only added a rear wind guard to add to the sporty look. A lot of fun to drive, especially the 5 speed which is what I bought. Something which comes in handy in particular is the ability to "lock" in the AWD for true 4WD performance on ice, deep snow and mud. Have used this a few times and one time I left my friend and his Subaru far behind as I watched him slip and slide in my rear-view. You can also turn off the AWD completely if you want for better gas mileage.

Gone are the days of the ugly Suzukis. The SX4 was designed by Fiat, and gets quite a few looks on the road. I've had a couple of people ask me about my "4" at the gas station when I caught them checking it out...

2007 Suzuki SX4 4dr All-wheel Drive Base

IT'S A BLAST!

Sep 15, 2007

This is a solid, well built car, very fun to drive! I've put 3K miles on it and have had no problems or "glitches" (squeaks, rattles, etc.). There is not another car out there in this price range with all the features this one has.

2007 Suzuki SX4 4dr All-wheel Drive Sport

LUV IT!!!!!!!!

Sep 15, 2007

Bought it in Dec. Great in snow and ice...great with gas...versatile interior...fits wheelchairs,car seats, pet items, large shopping trips. Its fun to drive, easy entry and exit for the disabled, easy to manage on hills and highways. The max I ever paid to fill up was 27 dollars.

FUN TO DRIVE

2007 Suzuki SX4 4dr All-wheel Drive Base

Outstanding -- fun, fuel efficient, and surprisingly roomy!

Aug 29, 2007

Got my little "4" a month ago and can not figure out what took me so long! Great on gas and fun to drive with the 5 speed. Ice and snow is on the way and I can not wait to try this scooter when things get tuff. I rate this 5 stars for all around performance appearance and safty.

2007 Suzuki SX4 4dr All-wheel Drive Sport

SX4!!!! Love it

Aug 25, 2007

I bought this when gas spiked a couple months ago (circa 1 MAY 07) and have not regretted it...in fact, I'm really in love with the great service i get from the Suzuki dealer and the design (co-created by Fiat) to me looks better than its competitors. If in doubt, at least check it out

2007 Suzuki SX4 4dr All-wheel Drive Rally

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: