2007 Pontiac G5

(8 Reviews)




MSRP
$14,775 - $18,425
Advertisement

2007 Pontiac G5 Owner Reviews

Average Rating

8 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Probably wouln't buy one again

Mar 02, 2010 by: michellebellp
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is a very nice looking car,fantastic on gas(i currently get 38 on the highway). However,i do not think the interior is very nice. The door handles on the inside are chipping, the seats wear very fast,and the dash is already fading. As far as it being a five passenger car,i would not say so.In my experience 2 people in the back seat don't sit comfortably,not enough room between the front seats and legs in the back. The trunk is roomy though. The sound system is not real good(cuts out a lot)and my sun-roof squeaks and rattles uncontrollably. This would be a good car for somebody single,as i was when i bought it.If you're looking for a cheap car just to get you a couple years down the road this is the car, Disposable in 100,000 miles.Take it to the junk yard.Probably won't last much longer than that.

I Love To Drive It

Apr 22, 2009 by: leroycamp
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I've had it for a year, I have enjoy the fast take off from 0 to 60. Its very roomy in the front since I like to sit far back. I have gotten lot of attention because of this car. Great Car to own and drive. Handle great in the snow and during a snow fall.

Great Car but Dealer will rip you off

Sep 27, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This car really called for me. The acceleration is great. Very comfortable while driving it. Plenty of space in the trunk. Sound system is really good. I recommend this to the young folks. Only problem I have is that the dealer is pretty much asking for the same price that it would be if it is new. For a used car that's ridiculist.

pontiac g5

Mar 21, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

i rate it 5 stars , sporty peppy, fun to drive

Great Car

Oct 14, 2007 by: summerred26
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I am extremely happy with my g5, I also drive it like crazy, I already have 5200 miles on it after 3 months.</p>

Review of 2007 Pontiac G5

Aug 09, 2007 by: bdubay05
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Pontiac G5

Jul 29, 2007 by: br7est
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Best GM vechile I have EVER owned.I think Gm has finally started building a quality car.Great Gas MILAGE,FUN TO DRIVE,GREAT LOOKS,</p>

Review of 2007 Pontiac G5

Jul 26, 2007 by: tangirl51
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »