MSRP
$20,050 - $27,950
Advertisement

2007 Nissan Xterra Owner Reviews

Average Rating

10 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

Jun 04, 2008 by: Cmkseemore
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

May 15, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

Jan 07, 2008 by: McHousehold16
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

Dec 29, 2007 by: BCALC
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

Dec 26, 2007 by: Phil9491
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

Sep 08, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

2007 Nissan Xterra

Sep 04, 2007 by: cohenl
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>We bought one in June and have put about 2000 miles on it. We love it! We bought a yellow car -- or truck -- and feel very safe in it. We also like the comfort.</p>

2007 Yellow Xterra

Sep 02, 2007 by: my87hondasucks
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I have currently just purchased a new brand new yellow Xterra. When I first seen the yellow color I was like NO! but after driving the car which the Power,Comfort,layout and many more, I knew that this was the car for me.I traded in a 05&#39;Civic coupe, and still havent havent missed it.The gas on the xterra is very average, to high average...</p>

Great SUV for the Cost!

Aug 18, 2007 by: pedit
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I traded in my fully loaded 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for the Nissan Xterra. A huge price difference, Jeep sticker in 2000 was $35,000 vs. 2007 Xterra, $27,500. Jeep had many amentities vs. the Nissan. Besides the amentities, the handling, ride and comfort I feel is much better than the Jeep. I rented a 2007 Cherokee and still felt the Xterra had the better ride and handling.</p> <p>Other than ride and handling, the Nissan Xterra had much more interior room and I feel was built better. My Cherokee Limited had the V8 and plenty of power. The Xterra has the largest V6 on the market and I feel just as much power as the Jeep. Xterra V6 has 265 HP but could do better for gas milage. I actually write down my gas milage and have owned the vehicle for seven months now. MPG, 16 city, 18-19 Hwy.</p> <p>When I was shopping for a SUV, I seriously considered the Toyota FJ Cruiser, but when I found that it would only take PREMIUM gas, I purchased the Xterra, which only requires Regular.</p> <p>Still a little bumpy for a SUV, but I love mine and highly recommend it.</p>

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

Jul 28, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>OVERALL I LIKE THE XTERRA A LOT BUT IT COULD BE MORE COMFORTABLE.I TRADED A BLAZER IN FOR THIS SUV AND THE BLAZER WAS MORE COMFORTABLE BUT THE XTERRA IS SUPERIOR IN EVERY OTHER WAY.</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »