LE 4x4 King Cab
2007 Nissan Titan Reviews

4 out of 5


Mar 29, 2009

have a 2007 king cab black and beautiful got it after seeing it on display traded a frontier for it so it was a big step up, everyone loves the llok, style and I leave em in the dust. installed KNN air system, bigger exhaust, and modified shift kit get about 20 miles on the free way fast.Only draw back is when I take it in for service but thats a nissan problem, the rims that came with it we're fake as it started to rust out thought the sales person said they were solid chrome, but that's a lie ************ looks good on stock wheels, was running 22 inche rims on 350 rubber.I ture heads everywhere we go kids love and my granddaughter who is 4 wants to drive it when she's old enough probaly will still have it if I take care of it this is a great truck and I sold about 9 of them since I got mine so go get yours now....have 21,000 miles on mine aloha.

2007 Nissan Titan SE4x2 King Cab

Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

Sep 08, 2008

great truck and too easy pull my boat i love it i have titan for 1 year i dont think so i wont trade other gmc or chev not ford i hate ford

2007 Nissan Titan SE 4x2 King Cab

Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

Dec 13, 2007

Owned a 2007 black 4 door titan for 7 months now and wouldn't trade for anything else. Smooth enough for comfort when with my kids and fast enough to tear up the competition when I'm by myself. love it!!

2007 Nissan Titan


Sep 11, 2007

You could not ask for a better truck!! Great look and Great Comfort!! Great towing capacity (For our boat) and even better ride!! Would not trade for any other truck!

2007 Nissan Titan

2007 Titan 4 X 4 4 door

Sep 06, 2007

I have owned mine for 16 months and with 28000 miles on it we still get 22 MPH on the hwy with crew cab and 4 wheel drive,with the cruise control set at 74. After being a Dodge man for 3 trucks I will never go back..And its american made in Tennesee !!! Great truck

2007 Nissan Titan

Pure Quality

Sep 06, 2007

I am a 2007 Titan Owner and I did my homework prior to purchasing. For the Cost and Options I think Nissan gave me my monies worth. The truck is not just a flash in the pan. It's truck and a nice looking one at that. Sure at the end of the day of hauling stuff. Wash it off, put some armorall on the tires and you're ready for the night life!

I am a Nissan purchaser for many years. 1986 300zx (still have it and drive it), 2006 350Z Convert'b Coupe, and my 2007 Titan. Because of it size, people move out of your way and in a hurry too.

2007 Nissan Titan

Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

Sep 06, 2007

2007 Nissan Titan 4x2 Crew Cab SE

Review of 2007 Nissan Titan

Aug 01, 2007

always wanted a ram 3500 but ended up with the titan and I LOVE IT,

so does my grandson,P.S. I am grandma .LOL

2007 Nissan Titan 4x2 King Cab LE

first pick up that i enjoyed

Jul 30, 2007

nissan titan is an exelent choice for some one who has many resones for the truck i personaly bought it to pull my boat! others use it to for construction, landscape and plowing

2007 Nissan Titan 4x4 King Cab LE w/FFV

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: