MSRP
$28,050

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

31 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Nissan Maxima

Jan 05, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Great quality car. Smooth but quick on the pick up and ride still very comfortable. Never had a problem. I've decided to keep this car even after its all paid off.

2007 Nissan Maxima

Apr 21, 2009 by: nalexa8314
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Love it, Luv It, love it. I have a SL and it is the best car I have ever had. Fast and first class. Norman from Glanside Pa

Review of 2007 Nissan Maxima

Mar 19, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Great Car!!

Aug 02, 2008 by: HondaQT96
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I would not trade my charcoal gray Maxima for any other car or truck. She's beautiful with great styling, comfortable roomy interior, huge trunk, ice cold air cond., a solid drive, air tight cab, no rattles or bumbs, and enjoyable to drive. When looking at a Maxima it just symbolizes top of the line. Someone else thought she was valuable and tried to steal her a couple of months after I bought her... but the alarm leapt into action and scared them off.....we have named her "Maxine".

THE BEST

Jun 25, 2008 by: Edto81
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love my 07 MAXIMA is the best car made by NISSAN so fast

This Max is hot hot hot

Jan 22, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love my Maxima, I've had 4 others it just keeps getting better.

Review of 2007 Nissan Maxima

Dec 22, 2007 by: Iamwjc
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

AWESOME

Dec 18, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

LOVE IT HAS THE POWER BUT VERY STYLISH

Review of 2007 Nissan Maxima

Dec 14, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

TO THE MAXX

Oct 11, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I love my new maxima. Love the power it gives stepping up from Honda LX so this car is awesome. Just wish I would have been able to get the luxury model fully loaded. Hope to upgrade soon.</p>

1 2 3 4

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »