2007 Nissan Altima Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2007 Nissan Altima

2010-02-23 09:02:32

2007 Nissan Altima


Love the car except for one thing they cant fix

2009-11-06 17:26:38

I saved for 2 years to buy my 2007 Altima. After driving it a few months, about 150 miles on the car, I felt a rubbing coming up in the steering wheel when i make right turns. The car has been in the shop four times to find the problem only to not find the problem. Could not duplicate customer complaint. I now have 26500 miles and it still makes the rubbing noise and is getting worse, I can only hope it breaks so they will fix it. Otherwise , i love this car. Not getting over 27.5 miles per gallon.

2007 Nissan Altima

greeeeeeeeeat car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2009-08-11 22:35:56

im a new buyer in japanese cars i decided to go for this one i looked at the new honda accord but i didn t like the style to me i think they went a step way back on tht model but any who i had no problemos with this nissan other than a copuple of recalls wicht they took care of and maintnance and tht s it i would recomend this car to any one tht 4 banger got quite a power and inside the lay out on instruments are easy to reach plus i got no key just push the button and whala very cool feature, so good job nissan with this altima

2007 Nissan Altima

I love my 07 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE

2009-04-16 11:19:01

Talking about sport sedan Nissan Altima SE is the best super nice from outside and inside 100%. Talk about powers 270 horsepowers plus I add cold air intake system now total 300 horsepowers. No one can compare Nissan Altima 3.5 SE. Plan buy your next car go for Nissan you get all the powers and good gas mileages. Right on the money save.

2007 Nissan Altima

awesome

2009-04-13 09:58:48

This is an awesome automobile! I researched sedans for 2 months before choosing the 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5S. I found it to be the best car for the money. It's quiet, smooth, powerful for a 4 cylinder. It gets great gas mileage for the size. I get 32 mpg on the road at 75 mph. The front reading lights do kind of blind the driver. Nissan should make should have made ABS standard. Other than that, as perfect as possible.

2007 Nissan Altima

I thought it was a Maxima!!

2007-11-01 11:31:15

MY WIFE AND I WERE LOOKING FOR ANOTHER CAR, TO REPLACE AN OLDER MODEL, WHEN SHE ASKED ME TO TAKE A LOOK AT THE COMMERCIAL FOR THE NEXT GENERATION ALTIMA. WE WERE SOLD ON THE CAR WITH A QUICK TEST DRIVE TO THE EXPRESSWAY. WE WERE TEST DRIVING THE 3.5 SE, WHEN OUT OF NOWHERE A BMW M3 CAME UP FAST AND CHANGED LANES QUICKLY. THE SALES REP TOLD ME TO GO GET HIM, WITH IN SECONDS I HAD NOT ONLY CAUGHT UP WITH HIM, BUT PASSED HIM. NOT PROMOTING SPEED BUT THE MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE BMW M3 COULD NOT PASS ME ON THE EXPRESSWAY AT OVER 120 MPH. AFTER EXITING THE EXPRESSWAY THE GUY PULLED UP AT THE LIGHT AND STATED THATS AN ALTIMA, I THOUGHT IT WAS A MAXIMA.

2007 Nissan Altima

Great Car!

2007-10-10 02:25:00

This is my second Altima, I love this one even more than my first one. I bought the 2.5 with the SL package, had to have the sun roof and the wheels. The gas mileage is exactly what was advertised, GREAT! And this is a roomier sedan than my '01, but with better gas mileage. We are an all Nissan family now.

2007 Nissan Altima

Great Car

2007-09-30 10:07:49

We have a 2007 Altima and love everything about it. It's peppy, grat gas milage, about 30mpg arround town and 32+ on long distance drives. Would highly recommend it.

2007 Nissan Altima

This is a GREAT car!!!!!

2007-09-30 02:08:24

This car was a gift to myself and so far it's the best car I've ever owned. This was the first car I test drove; then I shopped around for about a week but eventually came back to the Altima. My salesman was fantastic, I got a great deal and an even better car. I highly recommend this car!!!

2007 Nissan Altima

Review of 2007 Nissan Altima

2007-09-30 01:55:31

4dr Sedan 2.5~February~2007~0-7,500~16-25~Los Angeles~California~City~Average~Daily Commuting~Family~rims~~~

2007 Nissan Altima

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: