2007 Lincoln MKZ Reviews

5 out of 5

This is the best car I have ever owned by far.

Nov 23, 2007

Quality. Style. Performance. Price. Absolutely magnificent!

2007 Lincoln MKZ Base

Review of 2007 Lincoln MKZ

Nov 06, 2007

2007 Lincoln MKZ 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan Base

IF NOTHING ELSE MAKE IT A POINT TO TEST DRIVE!

Nov 03, 2007

Test drove an MKZ after having driven a 5 series BMW for 3 years and before that a Benz 3 series and before that 2 Jag XJ6's. I say that ONLY to justify the following comments: "Dollar" for "dollar", the MKZ blows the others away, PERIOD. But let me also say, you will get more snob appeal with the other names and a "tad" more comfiness and "finite" accoutrements but looking back, I can tell you, it's NOT WORTH the 20k+ extra in costs! Ultimately, only valet parkers know you have a Beemer or Benz & nobody else really cares. I have had my MKZ for three solid months and can tell you flat out, I may be sacrificing all of 1% in overall driver satisfaction, from the 5 series Beemer or the others. Matter of fact, there are some features on this that simply blow the BMW 525 away: 1 The THX sound system is the BEST car audio system I've ever heard and I've owned 12 different "professional" recording studios. The sound is what we call "flat" just like 2k monitors in a studio. It means there's NO coloration or enhancing EQ. It's is as pure as it gets for a car at ANY VOLUME! 2 The MKZ is FASTER than the 525 BMW off the line and kick down 3 The trunk can hold (4) bags of golf clubs! The BMW held 2 and a small 3rd one crunched side ways 4 The nav system is 80% better than that I-DRIVE nonsense and far EASIER WITH TOUCHSCREEN!! 5 IT TAKES REGULAR GAS! 6 There's no ridiculous flat tire monitor that went off in my BMW 21 times in 3 years with only ONE "real" flat tire! 7 The rear seats fold down for extra storage but still as comfortable as the BMW. 8 The BMW wheels, front, especially, go BLACK with carbon deposits REAL fast and unless you wash 'em every week they look like crap as then does the car...I have yet to see ANY carbon buildup on these upgraded alloys and went 3 and half weeks without washing. So what did I sacrifice? Hmmm, a little snob appeal and a 1/2" wider seat. Gee, I'll take the $27,000 savings thank you! GET THE THX AND NAV! MUST HAVE!

2007 Lincoln MKZ 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan Base

love it!

Oct 07, 2007

I just leased the 2007, I really love it. It is a sharp looking car. It handles well, easy to drive.

I got the front wheel drive, I hope it will handle well in the snow. Im crossing my fingers!

2007 Lincoln MKZ 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan Base

Love this car

Sep 05, 2007

It's beautiful inside and out! Drives great, rides great! If I could change one thing it would be to make the trunk easier to close. Nothing to lose sleep over. I get 27 mpg on the hwy and lots of compliments on the style!

2007 Lincoln MKZ 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan Base

Great car!

Sep 01, 2007

It handles very well in city/highway. Very comfortable seating, luxurious interior. No wonder "J.D.Powers" highly rated this auto.

I give it ten stars (instead of five)

2007 Lincoln MKZ 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan Base

MY BIRTHDAY SURPRISE

Aug 25, 2007

I'VE OWNED 1973,76,79,81,84 AND 93 CORVETTES,AND A CADILLAC CTS. MY HUSBAND SURPRISED ME, FOR MY BIRTHDAY, WITH A NEW 2007 AMETHYST COLORED LINCOLN MKZ. THE INTERIOR IS SO ELEGANT, LOTS OF CHROME AND LIGHT-COLORED MAPLEWOOD TRIM AND LUCIOUS CREAM- COLORED LEATHER IS BEAUTIFUL ! THE SMOOTH/POWERFUL RIDE AND COMFORT LEVEL IS GREAT ! WHAT A FABULOUS CAR ! WITH ALL THE 'BELLS AND WHISTLES' !!! I NOW L O V E MY HUSBAND EVEN MORE !!!! THANKS, JACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007 Lincoln MKZ

Review of 2007 Lincoln MKZ

Aug 18, 2007

Excellent handling, a delight to drive. Has most all the amenities to provide safety and comfort. Truly a luxurious car. Gas mileage a little disappointing

2007 Lincoln MKZ 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan Base

Review of 2007 Lincoln MKZ

Aug 04, 2007

2007 Lincoln MKZ

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: