2007 Kia Spectra Reviews

4 out of 5

I love my Kia Spectra

Jul 23, 2008

This is the best car i have ever had!! i got mine in 07, thus being an 07 model...I have the 10 year hundred thousand mile warranty on it and everything...but i agree with the person who talked about people needing to do their research...ill confess i didnt do research at first but when i looked at the price for a honda civic, and a toyota corolla they were too expensive for my college budjet..but when i was offered my kia at a great price i was like well..why so cheap...but definetly i did research before accecpting and i dont regret it to this day!!!

2007 Kia Spectra EX 4dr Sedan

Great Car

Jul 10, 2008

I love my car. Great Price. Who cares about what brand your car is! Those who say well Toyota is better or Honda is better are people who purchase on popularity only and do not research enough. What I got in my kia I would have to pay extra for in a toyota. People also fail to research why certain cars (kia) are cheaper. People think just because of the price and brand kia is not a good car. If they did their research they would gain knowlege as to why. Get the facts and compare. Nice size inside, seats are comfortable inisde not hard, airbags EVERYWHERE!, good size trunk, Easy to change a flat tires are not heavy, Love my aux for my ipod, I am satisfied with my car.It's a simple car and the gas mpg is better than my last car. I do a lot of hwy mileage.

2007 Kia Spectra EX 4dr Sedan


Jul 03, 2008

I have owned much more expensive cars but with the price of gas I decided to give this car a try. I have not been disappointed. The MPG on this car is unreal, I'm pretty sure I'm getting approx 32 MPG. The interior is super nice, the seats feel like suede. I'm 5'11 and it has plenty of room for me. I've owned accords, civics, corollas, bmw's you name it but I like this car the best.

2007 Kia Spectra EX 4dr Sedan

Great car for the money

Feb 21, 2008

Can't beat this car. Great performance,great gas mileage, and was very affordable. Would recommend to anyone. VERY satisfied.

2007 Kia Spectra SX 4dr Sedan

Solid car, great warranty, great mpg, great value

Sep 20, 2007

2007 Kia Spectra 4dr Sedan LX

The Best!

Aug 25, 2007

The Performance of this car is GREAT it has the ride of a $50.000 car.

I have the EX and it has every thing I like in a car; Quality, Durability and Interior Comfort

2007 Kia Spectra 4dr Sedan EX

Excelent Car

Jul 30, 2007

I bought this car for my first car that was new and straight off the lot. I love this little car. It has plenty of leg room. I bought the manual transmission I have gotten 40MPG a couple times. I average around 36-38 MPG. This is pretty good driving long distances. I bought the car with 11 miles on it in March. I now have 12000 miles on it. The warenty is 10yr or 1million miles. If you are looking for a safe realible, and economical car this is for you.

2007 Kia Spectra 4dr Sedan LX

I love my KIA!

Jul 29, 2007

Although this car is rated as a compact, it is really more a mid-size, with plenty of room, and is an outstanding value. It is smooth riding, peppy on acceleration, has comfortable seating, and conveniently placed and well appointed interior/dash. The sound system is awesome, and the seating very comfortable. I give the 2007 Spectra 5 stars!!

2007 Kia Spectra 4dr Sedan EX

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: