2007 Kia Sorento Reviews

4 out of 5

Great Ride!!!

Apr 14, 2009

this car is a great SUV that is good on gas and comfortable. We got a great deal and very much enjoy it. there is plenty of room for kids,pets, grocerys.. we love it.. I would recommend this car to family and friends.

2007 Kia Sorento EX4x4 Sport Utility


best deal ever

Jul 14, 2008

I live in colorado after alot of shopping and run around with the dealers. I went on line found this company called AutosAtInvoice.com it was so cool Bought a price gaurantee certificate for thirty bucks they set me up with one of their dealers ,I made an appointnrt walked in picked my car they showed me invoice and gave me the rebates and I was done in less than an hour oh and I love my Sorento expecially knowing I didd't pay too much!

2007 Kia Sorento LX 4x4 Sport Utility

Review of 2007 Kia Sorento

Apr 20, 2008

2007 Kia Sorento LX 4x4 Sport Utility

Good Family Car

Apr 20, 2008

2007 Kia Sorento LX 4x2 Sport Utility

2007 KIA SORENTO (BROUGHT AT STERLING KIA LAFAYETTE, LA]

Oct 09, 2007

LOVE MY KIA SORENTO. GREAT VEHICLE FOR THE PRICE I PAID FOR IT. ONLY WISH THAT MY KIA HAD CRUISE CONTROL AND BACK RETRACTABLE CARGO LINER. I DIDN'T REALIZE IT DIDN'T HAVE CRUISE CONTROL ON IT WHEN I PURCHASE IT. BUT I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH IT. THE PEOPLE AT STERLING KIA IN LAFAYETTE LOUISIANA IS REALLY AWESOME.

I REALLY WOULD SUGGEST ANY ONE TO BUY A KIA IT IS WELL WORTH IT.

THANKS AGAIN STERLING KIA OF LAFAYETTE, LOUISIANA!!!!

2007 Kia Sorento

Love My Kias

Oct 08, 2007

Bought sorento it is agreat SUV, Loved 1St Kia so bought again Never any problems had over 150,000 miles only tires and oil change , replaced belt at 100,000 great car...

2007 Kia Sorento 4x2 Sport Utility LX

AOL USER

Oct 07, 2007

MY WIFE BOUGHT A SORENTO. WE TOO IT ON A FOUR TRIO TO SEE OUR GRANDBABY. I WAS SO IMPRESSED WHEN WE CAME BACK HOME I BOUGHT ONE. WE ARE A TWO KIA SORENTO CAR FAMILY.

2007 Kia Sorento 4x2 Sport Utility Base

2007 KIA SORENTO

Sep 30, 2007

fIRST TIME KIA BUYER. BOUGHT AT RUSTY WALLACE KIA. NEVER BEEN TREATED BETTER. THE SORENTO IS SMOOTHEST DRIVING CAR I HAVE DRIVEN IN LONG TIME. MY WIFE AND I BOTH LOVE OUR KIA, WILL DEFINETLY STAY WITH KIA.

2007 Kia Sorento 4x2 Sport Utility EX

2007 Kia Sorento--2nd Kia in 14 months

Sep 24, 2007

First Kia was bought for economy only, a Spectra EX. Just needed a local "something", read Kia reviews and thought it could work! Wrong!!!It was better than my wife(who previously drove Lincolns) was willing to admit in the beginning. Perhaps the badge wasn't fancy...but in 3 months she was beaming about it! But the time came when she needed more carrying capacity for her home based business. Her first choice was Kia. Dealer was great, though we lost a bit on the trade-in, Kia loyalty rebate of $1000 helped. We bought a demo off the showroom floor, so it was "used", 4000 miles on it. Got all the luxury packages for about the price of the base package.Complaints? NONE! Snickers from neighbors? None!

Comfortable ride, fuel economy what we expected for a bigger v-6, handling excellent, lots of storage space, short turning radius...could go on and on. Wife usually trades cars every 2 years...commented she could keep this one forever. Never saw so much enthusiasm from her over a car before!!!

2007 Kia Sorento 4x4 Sport Utility EX

For the money

Sep 13, 2007

I guess I shouldn't judge it too harshly. Nothing really bad has happened, but I have had a few issues. Nothing safety related. It's a good car overall. But a big fancy car with all the bells and whistles, it isn't. I would recommend this car to others as long as they know it isn't fancy and I don't think that KIA meant for it to be fancy.

2007 Kia Sorento 4x4 Sport Utility LX

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: