2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Reviews

3 out of 5

Dont Buy Jeep

2010-06-02 17:38:10

Less than 36000 miles and now with emissions problem. They want 4000 dollars to fix and dealer and corporate office refuse to repair. Only one month out of three year regular warranty, Emissions warranty should be 8 years 80000 miles but Jeep refuses to honor. This care is nothing but trouble with no miles. Jeep does not stand by their product and does not comply with EPA standards. I am a driving billboard against this company and will not stop until they are out of business for good.

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee


My 2007 Jeep grand cherokee. Don't love it!!!!!!!!!!!

2008-01-27 01:40:33

It is a good sound car. But the seat covers need improvement. If you don't like leather there clothseats are made out of some very cheep fabric feels like burlap. I would love to see some velvet or micro fiber. Anything softer and smoother to the skin. Even the old time wide belt courduroy. My old Jeep I was in love with and drove it for 17 years. I traded it and got $500.00 for a car that was still running great and cried when I got rid of it. Now I own this monster. It's a good looking car and drives really well with lot's of safty features. Of course I got a model year that only has a 3 year 36000 mile warrenty. Now the 2008 models have a 100000 mile and 10 year. What's up with that. Also I can't see anything when I get into it ,I feel like I'm in a cave I hate the dark tinted windows. Part of the fun of driving a jeep is you get a great view from their hight, that being said the windows are so dark you can't see anything except right in front of you or to the left and right. Just not behind you, and when your driving throught the mountains leafwatching or just sightseeing you can't see the colors or much else. I wish You would let me come to your plant and help you tweek that thing just a little to make it even better with a few small changes. Also the colors could be improved, meaning you could add some more color and better ones, at that. I don't know how many women you have working on design but someone needs to check on the newer ones your making and make them even better. That said I don't love this model but I guess over time I will learn to like it. Sincerely a Jeep lover Barbara Marks

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Don't believe the Negatives written on this vehicle!!!

2008-01-26 03:00:00

Smooth riding comfort, not to big, not to small. The drive system is the BEST.

Gas millage is between 12-20mpg. I did not buy it for millage.

Great all over SUV with plenty of room!

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Review of 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2008-01-03 12:56:00

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2007-12-26 09:04:28

I really love driving this Jeep. I've had zero problems with it and have been driving it for a year!!

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Slow Speed Pick up when accelerating

2007-10-21 12:27:28

engine is loud...but I love this on the hwy, great handling.

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo

2007-09-25 09:45:16

The 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo is the cadillac of suv's. It handles like a dream and the v6 is not a gas guzzler as expected.My last 2 vehicles have been Jeeps, and I would not have it any other way. Smart investment for the money. Great resale value.

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

better and better

2007-09-16 12:18:48

this is the 5th jeep i have owned. the first was the 1993 GC, one of the first on the block. that was good, the '96 was better and the '98 was best. then i got a '03 liberty. now i am back to the GC. got a '07 limited fully loaded with the 5.7. this is by far the best one of the bunch. many improvements in ride, noise, exterior looks and interior comfort. some little things could be better, like a locking gas cap and louder exhaust!, but that is trivial. also, gas mileage could be better, but then i bought a hemi - so what am i to expect!!!

overall, it is a Jeep. they have been reliable and fun to drive, on and off road. it doesn't get better than that. but this one will not go off road for a while. too new and too fancy (although very capable). i am happy.

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

07 jeep grand cherokee overland 4x4 Diesel

2007-09-16 09:38:45

An absolut amaizing suv.Can do eveything with ease.Drives smooth and the addition of the 3.0 Diesel engine to the line is an v.smart decision.It is v. economical,22miles/gallon city driving,27-28 miles highway.Powerfull and v.quiet.

Chrysler should better advertise this amaizing product.

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

much improved in ride quality

2007-08-31 08:12:51

This is the third Jeep Grand Cherokee that I have owned. Overall this is the nicest one out of the three. Much better ride and performance. Only complaint is that the company is cheaping out by eliminating handy features from previous models. Example: lighted iginition switch, adjustable vanity light, cheaper dashboard material, less information provided in the information center, etc...

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: