2007 Hyundai Sonata Reviews

4 out of 5

Bought used

2016-07-10 13:49:13

Love it

2007 Hyundai Sonata


Simple parts failure mean alot.

2009-04-26 14:54:33

Over all I am satisfied with this car. The only complaints are ride noise and simple things breaking. Both sun visors had to be replaced also the assist handled came loose in addition the cover for the aux. outlet broke off. Other than simple things breaking all else has been fine. I am leasing and will consider another Hyundai but will shop other brands.

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

2009-03-01 14:49:54

Shortly after I purchased my Sonata it started making a fluttery type noise. I've brought the car back to the dealer several times and they still have not fixed the problem after two years. At one point they told me the noise was due to not using the correct oil for the previous oil change. The service person did not have much to say when I pointed out the fact that they were the ones who had changed the car's oil. The "check engine" light comes on frequently. I've had this looked at several times as well. It stops for awhile then returns. What good is the "best warranty" if the dealer's service department can't or won't fix the problem?

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Best Family Car Available

2009-02-15 12:37:33

This vehicle was purchased in the Fall of 2006 and we were pleasently surprised to find that the final price was extremely generous considering all this vehicle has to offer. Extremely comfortable interior and outstanding road hugging features (ESC) result in this vehicle feeling more like a Sports Car than a family sedan. It's power is incredible as it has the capability to force you into the seat if you prefer to use the engines V6 262 hp powerhouse. Classified in the "Large" auto class, due to the surprisingly roomy interior, it feels more like a mid-size with ample space. As you can see we are extremely happy with its' performance, ensuring that pre-set factory maintenance schedules are followed. This vehicle is a member of our family, yet we are excited about the new 2010 model coming out.

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

2008-04-10 05:47:34

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

2008-01-20 12:53:02

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

2007-12-26 04:31:00

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

2007-12-12 12:06:00

2007 Hyundai Sonata

BONNIE

2007-10-13 09:46:01

TRADED MY SEBRING(LOVED THAT GAL) ON 2007 SONATA, VERY PLEASED WITH HER, PLEASENT RIDE, GREAT CONTROL,NICE LOOKING,SO FAR COULDNT ASK FOR MORE, ONLY HAD HER FOR 2 MO. BUT FALLING IN LOVE :)

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

2007-10-11 03:09:10

Love my '07 deep water blue Sonata! People are always telling me it looks like a more expensive car. I've had it now for 4 months and wouldn't trade it for any other car in it's class!

2007 Hyundai Sonata

1 / 4

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: