2007 Hyundai Sonata

(33 Reviews)




MSRP
$17,195
Advertisement

2007 Hyundai Sonata Owner Reviews

Average Rating

33 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Simple parts failure mean alot.

Apr 26, 2009 by: dicledicle
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Over all I am satisfied with this car. The only complaints are ride noise and simple things breaking. Both sun visors had to be replaced also the assist handled came loose in addition the cover for the aux. outlet broke off. Other than simple things breaking all else has been fine. I am leasing and will consider another Hyundai but will shop other brands.

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

Mar 01, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Shortly after I purchased my Sonata it started making a fluttery type noise. I've brought the car back to the dealer several times and they still have not fixed the problem after two years. At one point they told me the noise was due to not using the correct oil for the previous oil change. The service person did not have much to say when I pointed out the fact that they were the ones who had changed the car's oil. The "check engine" light comes on frequently. I've had this looked at several times as well. It stops for awhile then returns. What good is the "best warranty" if the dealer's service department can't or won't fix the problem?

Best Family Car Available

Feb 15, 2009 by: CDunn42488
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This vehicle was purchased in the Fall of 2006 and we were pleasently surprised to find that the final price was extremely generous considering all this vehicle has to offer. Extremely comfortable interior and outstanding road hugging features (ESC) result in this vehicle feeling more like a Sports Car than a family sedan. It's power is incredible as it has the capability to force you into the seat if you prefer to use the engines V6 262 hp powerhouse. Classified in the "Large" auto class, due to the surprisingly roomy interior, it feels more like a mid-size with ample space. As you can see we are extremely happy with its' performance, ensuring that pre-set factory maintenance schedules are followed. This vehicle is a member of our family, yet we are excited about the new 2010 model coming out.

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

Jul 05, 2008 by: Fail52

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

Apr 10, 2008 by: AR CFS
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

Jan 20, 2008 by: PeterFOConnor
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

Dec 26, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

Dec 12, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

BONNIE

Oct 13, 2007 by: bj12744
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>TRADED MY SEBRING(LOVED THAT GAL) ON 2007 SONATA, VERY PLEASED WITH HER, PLEASENT RIDE, GREAT CONTROL,NICE LOOKING,SO FAR COULDNT ASK FOR MORE, ONLY HAD HER FOR 2 MO. BUT FALLING IN LOVE :)</p>

Review of 2007 Hyundai Sonata

Oct 11, 2007 by: stlouislady05
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Love my &#39;07 deep water blue Sonata! People are always telling me it looks like a more expensive car. I&#39;ve had it now for 4 months and wouldn&#39;t trade it for any other car in it&#39;s class!</p>

1 2 3 4

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »