2007 Hyundai Azera

(19 Reviews)




MSRP
$24,235 - $27,335
Advertisement

2007 Hyundai Azera Owner Reviews

Average Rating

19 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

surprised I don't see more on the road!

Apr 21, 2009 by: lis6086
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I've been an Acura customer for quite a few years, but their latest TL had obstructed view out the back window due to the design of the headrests. I read about the Azera and when I saw it at the dealership and gave it a spin I was sold. Great standard features, excellent color choices and excellent quality. Three minor issues...first, the interior noise level is abit higher than I'm used to, but since I usually have the radio on, not really an issue for me. Second, no built in navigator system that I was used to in previous cars....I bought a garmin for occasionl use. Third, Hyundai dealers just are not luxury dealerships. The service and amenities I was used to from Acura just don't exist there. If Hyundai wants to be successful in this market vs just known for quality low cost cars like Sonata, they need to work on that.

Review of 2007 Hyundai Azera

Mar 17, 2009 by: Cove66
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I have an 07 Limited with the Ultimate package. It is by far one of the best cars I have bought, and I've paid alot more $$ for others with the same equipment

Review of 2007 Hyundai Azera

Mar 08, 2009 by: SJC HOOKS
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Hyundai Azera

May 03, 2008 by: Jgfromliny
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Hyundai Azera

Feb 28, 2008 by: Bdgbuckeye
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Great vehicle for the money. Would definitly buy another.

Review of 2007 Hyundai Azera

Dec 01, 2007 by: JArbus
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is one of the finest car we have ever owned

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited

Nov 04, 2007 by: yosuky5237
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I didn&#39;t know what to expect when I test drove this vehicle but what a suprise it turned out to be. Great lines and very roomy this automobile handled like a chariot. Plus all the added features like heated seats, outside mirrors that fold in, programmed driver seats with all the adjustments that anyone would need, rear window shade, and many more including leather interior, make this automobile a steal at it&#39;s suggested price. The best was yet to come when I paid several thousand dollars under the sticker thanks to the manufacturers rebates toward the model year. To top all of this off, there is a 5 year/60 thousand mile bumper to bumper warranty and a 10 year power train warranty to go with the smart styling. I drove it from New Jersey to Florida this year (1250 miles) and got 27 miles per gallon with the cruise control on most of the trip and the ride and the comfortability was very good. Before buying the Camry or the Avalon one should try the Azera.</p>

Yikes

Oct 29, 2007 by: leewinds
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Have had my 2007 Azera Ltd Ultimate pkge 6 months.</p> <p>Ride is very stiff - Hyundai customer service told me it is supposed to have a ride between an SUV and a truck and that is about right.</p> <p>I traded from a Camry with 32 mpg and the same driving in the Azera gives under 20 mpg.</p> <p>Transmission slams and then jerks.</p> <p>Front wheel pulsing squeak on initial slow turns.</p> <p>All has been checked by Hyundai service - they say it is the way it should be.</p> <p>I tried to trade but unlike my Camrys and Accords this car has dropped over 30% (even at Hyundai) of what I thought was a good deal when I bought it.</p> <p>I recommend careful thought before buying this car.</p>

Review of 2007 Hyundai Azera

Oct 20, 2007 by: cariola53
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>WHY THE POOR ADVERTISEMENT ON THE AZERA. SHOULD HAVE MORE ADVERTISEMENT AND MORE PICTURES ON THE CARS. THE COMMERCIAL WAS A REAL DISAPPOINTMENT.</p>

Review of 2007 Hyundai Azera

Oct 17, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I&#39;m not a big fan of long distance car travel but quite to my surprise my new Azera was a pleasure to drive on a recent 3000 mile trip.Good mileage,quiet ride,comfortable,in fact everything was super.</p> <p>I&#39;ve owned Infinity,Acura and Nissan Maximma&#39;s and this car is by far the best.</p> <p>Hard to believe but try itand see for yourself.</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »