GLS 4dr Sedan
2007 Hyundai Accent Reviews

4 out of 5

An ok ok car

Sep 26, 2013

I bought the car on installment in the last month of the 2007 and was quite excited to drive the same. Previously I owned a Chevrolet aveo and was quite tired to take it to the mechanic every week. The picture depicted here is not of what I owned. The car was better from the exteriors. Also I feel that the car was worth of its price but somethings like the mileage and fuel efficiency were not upto the mark. So if anyone planning to buy it, I would recommend you to take a thorough test drive. I guess the Hertz R2B company give you the option to rent the vehicle for a week before you purchase it. You can try this http://www.hertzcarsales.co.uk/

2007 Hyundai Accent GLS__4dr_Sedan

Love this car!

Sep 29, 2011

I bought this car new in May of 2007. It has been far and away the most trouble free car I have ever owned and I have owned lots of them in the last 50 years. I would buy exactly the same car again from sunroof to fog lights...love it!

2007 Hyundai Accent SE__2dr_Hatchback

Review of 2007 Hyundai Accent

Dec 04, 2009

Better than the Toyota Camery. I love my Accent, 2dr. Fill up on $25 and ride for 1 1/2 weeks. I recommend this car. I travel to MD, DC and even Fla. The Car is amazing.

2007 Hyundai Accent GS2dr Hatchback

NICE HANDLING

Jun 10, 2009

I am overall happy with my Accent SE, but the only things I missed are cruise control,6 cd changer,not enough interior lighting,more power and better gas milage.

2007 Hyundai Accent SE2dr Hatchback

I Love It!

Aug 11, 2008

I have a 4 door Hyundai Accent GLS.I love it to death. It has great handling, great brakes,quiet from outside noise, great sound system, and the lights are bright during night-time. I have no problems with it at all. I can fill up my tank with 30 dollars and use it for a week and a half. I also like the way they changed the style of the vehicle. Its higher up, and you dont have to slope down or try to pop up to get out of the car. If you have to pick a car, get an Accent.

2007 Hyundai Accent GLS - Discontinued 4dr Sedan

Love this car.. :)

Jul 20, 2008

There is not one complaint i have yet for this car, and we've had it for about a year now with over 30,000 miles already. Outside, the car is just adorable and the blue color we chose is amazing. Inside, its room and comfortable. It seems to get roughly 35MPG, and with the hike in gas prices, we couldn't have made a better choice. Not one issue with the car, but if i could go back and change anything, it would be the dealer we bought it from. Would definitely consider buying another one of these when the time comes. :)

2007 Hyundai Accent GLS 4dr Sedan

2007 Hyundai Accent 2dr - 5spd

Oct 14, 2007

Recommend eveyone should buy one! Roomy, sporty, comfortable, and it has the power needed to zip onto the highway and around traffic while not guzzling the gas. Easy on the pocketbook!

Love this car!

2007 Hyundai Accent 2dr Hatchback GS

Hyundai Accent--My Favorite

Oct 03, 2007

This car has all of the modifications I wanted. I own a manual gear-shift (2007) and love it! It maneuvers well, fantastic on gas, more front leg room than previous models, and virtually no blind spots.

2007 Hyundai Accent 2dr Hatchback GS

Great, Economical City Car

Aug 15, 2007

Bought my 2007 Hyundai Accent SE 9 months ago - have had zero problems. Good performance for small engine, great mpg, and just what I need for around city driving. Quality built with great extended warranty. With moon roof and 6 disc radio/cd player, it really is sporty looking compact. Sport suspension makes it very comfortable and great handling. ABS brakes big improvement over past Accent models.

2007 Hyundai Accent 2dr Hatchback SE

Just took delivery of my new Accent

Jul 28, 2007

Once I test drove this cute little car I Knew this was exactly what I was looking for. Our sale person (April) was very informative and helped us decide which options would be best for us. The delivery went very smoothly we didnt feel pressured to buy anything we didnt want or need. Like has happened to me when buying other cars in the past. Driving it home from the dealership was very fun the car handles great, the radio sounds awesome. I cant wait to drive it agian, now I will actually look forward to waking up Monday morning and driving to work. A few of the best things I like about this car but I hope I never have to use them are the side air bags for added safety, and the great warrantee that Hyundai offers on there cars. well that all I have to say for now, I'm going out DRIVING

2007 Hyundai Accent 2dr Hatchback SE

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: