MSRP
$17,430
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

40 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Oct 14, 2010 by: lillsmom05
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I've owned Hondas. I always said if there were an American car made that highly satisfied me i would stay with that car. When my lease expired I bought the Fusion. Never experienced one issue with it. Thank you Ford for stepping up to the plate. A quality ride.

One Great Car!

Mar 01, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

My wife and I recently bought this car used at Toothman Ford in Grafton, West Virginia. So far this winter it has done great on the roads. When it ain't snowing I average anywhere from 24 to 28 MPG on the highway and 18 to 21 MPG in the city. It's great. I've got an SEL with a 3.0L V6 and all-wheel drive. It drives extremely smooth and has plenty of power. If you're looking for a car in this class, I reccommend a Ford Fusion!

A poor example of a Ford Vehicle

Apr 09, 2009 by: Rlt0625
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

While the exterior style of the car OK, the rest of the car is horrific. It has a poor ride, poor performance and totally lacks any comfort.

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Mar 30, 2009 by: theaterninja1031
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

2007 Ford Fusion SE

Mar 22, 2009 by: reba1055
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Love this car, rides nice and drives great.

2007 ford fusion

Mar 10, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is a spirited car. excellent handling, very tight. comfortable interior. Roomyinterior with features you wouldn't expect in this class of car.

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Mar 08, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Apr 09, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Mar 18, 2008 by: DErbe65616
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This car is great, power and handling is wonderfull, the ride is exceptional and what a sound system. Great job Ford!

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Jan 26, 2008 by: Dimples12825
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability
1 2 3 4

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »