SE V6 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan
2007 Ford Fusion Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

2010-10-14 17:14:08

I've owned Hondas. I always said if there were an American car made that highly satisfied me i would stay with that car. When my lease expired I bought the Fusion. Never experienced one issue with it. Thank you Ford for stepping up to the plate. A quality ride.

2007 Ford Fusion


One Great Car!

2010-03-01 13:44:16

My wife and I recently bought this car used at Toothman Ford in Grafton, West Virginia. So far this winter it has done great on the roads. When it ain't snowing I average anywhere from 24 to 28 MPG on the highway and 18 to 21 MPG in the city. It's great. I've got an SEL with a 3.0L V6 and all-wheel drive. It drives extremely smooth and has plenty of power. If you're looking for a car in this class, I reccommend a Ford Fusion!

2007 Ford Fusion

A poor example of a Ford Vehicle

2009-04-09 22:29:31

While the exterior style of the car OK, the rest of the car is horrific. It has a poor ride, poor performance and totally lacks any comfort.

2007 Ford Fusion

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

2009-03-30 12:15:02

2007 Ford Fusion

2007 Ford Fusion SE

2009-03-22 11:16:41

Love this car, rides nice and drives great.

2007 Ford Fusion

2007 ford fusion

2009-03-10 08:14:26

This is a spirited car. excellent handling, very tight. comfortable interior. Roomyinterior with features you wouldn't expect in this class of car.

2007 Ford Fusion

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

2009-03-08 12:35:45

2007 Ford Fusion

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

2008-04-09 06:25:52

2007 Ford Fusion

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

2008-03-18 01:39:31

This car is great, power and handling is wonderfull, the ride is exceptional and what a sound system. Great job Ford!

2007 Ford Fusion

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

2008-01-26 11:56:33

2007 Ford Fusion

1 / 4

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: