SE V6 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan
2007 Ford Fusion Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Oct 14, 2010

I've owned Hondas. I always said if there were an American car made that highly satisfied me i would stay with that car. When my lease expired I bought the Fusion. Never experienced one issue with it. Thank you Ford for stepping up to the plate. A quality ride.

2007 Ford Fusion SEL_V6__4dr_All_wheel_Drive_Sedan


One Great Car!

Mar 01, 2010

My wife and I recently bought this car used at Toothman Ford in Grafton, West Virginia. So far this winter it has done great on the roads. When it ain't snowing I average anywhere from 24 to 28 MPG on the highway and 18 to 21 MPG in the city. It's great. I've got an SEL with a 3.0L V6 and all-wheel drive. It drives extremely smooth and has plenty of power. If you're looking for a car in this class, I reccommend a Ford Fusion!

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V64dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

A poor example of a Ford Vehicle

Apr 09, 2009

While the exterior style of the car OK, the rest of the car is horrific. It has a poor ride, poor performance and totally lacks any comfort.

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V64dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Mar 30, 2009

2007 Ford Fusion

2007 Ford Fusion SE

Mar 22, 2009

Love this car, rides nice and drives great.

2007 Ford Fusion SE I44dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

2007 ford fusion

Mar 10, 2009

This is a spirited car. excellent handling, very tight. comfortable interior. Roomyinterior with features you wouldn't expect in this class of car.

2007 Ford Fusion SE V64dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Mar 08, 2009

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V64dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Apr 09, 2008

2007 Ford Fusion SE V6 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Mar 18, 2008

This car is great, power and handling is wonderfull, the ride is exceptional and what a sound system. Great job Ford!

2007 Ford Fusion SEL V6 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2007 Ford Fusion

Jan 26, 2008

2007 Ford Fusion

1 / 4

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: