SLT/RT 4dr 4x2
2007 Dodge Nitro Reviews

4 out of 5

Nitro XLT 2007 Large Wheels

2011-08-30 22:39:26

I am in my late 60's had a very old car that my son felt that I might get stranded in so we went car shopping for the next 8 hrs, tried every car out there that he felt I would be safe in. My son bought the Dodge Nito for me, I really liked it because it reminds me of a Hummer. I have driven the car back and forth to work and to the grocery store for the last 4 years, my only complaint is that I am getting old and it is harder and harder to get into the car but other than that it is great and I feel safe, but now it is time to get a good car closer to the ground. I only have 19.9 thousand miles on my car and is in excellent condition.

2007 Dodge Nitro


NITRO SXT

2010-04-20 12:49:36

I HAVE A FULLY LOADED SXT MODEL BOUGHT IT BRAN NEW IN 08 AND RUNNING FABULOS WITH 49K NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER, I PREVIOUSLY HAD JEEP 4X4'S AND THIS HANDLES LIKE A TANK JUST LIKE THE JEEPS. I OFTEN GET STOPPED PEOPLE ASKING WHAT SHARP TRUCK WHAT IS IT. OR IS THAT HUMMER. LOVE THE LOOKS AND THE WAY IT HANDLES HAVE THE 4.0 AND GETTING 20MPG!

2007 Dodge Nitro

gas hog

2009-07-19 13:38:19

this vehicle although looks good ,uses alot of gas. I regret buying it and should have bought something that stretches fuel better. On a 0-10 rating I give it a 2

2007 Dodge Nitro

2007 Dodge Nitro

2009-07-14 12:36:32

Great car. Would like a little better gas mileage, but comfort, handling and styling are very good. Roomy interior, well appointed. I'd recomend this car to a friend.

2007 Dodge Nitro

Review of 2007 Dodge Nitro

2008-10-21 20:30:59

2007 Dodge Nitro

My first SUV!

2008-07-23 14:12:08

Liked the "mini" Hummer look of the Nitro. Was nervious to purchase. But love it.. The 4.0L engine on my R/T seems to have plenty of power for me.. It even squeals the 20" rim tires. No problems in 26000 miles, except a failed oil pressure sensor. 18.5 mpg! It is a little bumpy on the road, feels like a Jeep. Very quiet inside so I can crank up the Sirius.

2007 Dodge Nitro

Review of 2007 Dodge Nitro

2008-05-29 04:34:56

2007 Dodge Nitro

Review of 2007 Dodge Nitro

2008-05-05 04:10:12

2007 Dodge Nitro

Review of 2007 Dodge Nitro

2008-01-31 12:41:07

2007 Dodge Nitro

Not so good engine

2007-12-19 10:49:40

I purchased in Jan. 07. They need to make a better engine. It shakes and jerk when changing gear sometimes. Had recall once.

2007 Dodge Nitro

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: