RT 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan
2007 Dodge Charger Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2007 Dodge Charger

Oct 27, 2007

love the car wanted one for its sleak look and performance. Toyally satisfied with the car. People actually try to blow me off the road, aint happenin.

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan RT


Oct 24, 2007


2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan RT

Dodge Charger Rocks!

Oct 10, 2007

The car is awesome! I absolutely love the Dodge Charger, it feels as hot as it looks. The Charger purrrrrrrrrs on the highway, and is great for getting around town. Good gas mileage too!

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan RT

What a wonderful car!

Oct 03, 2007

We bought our new Charger about 2 weeks ago, and absolutely LOVE it! We got the 3.5L 6-cyl and the power is amazing, you really have to watch the speedometer to make sure your not breaking any speed limits! We've put about 800 miles on it so far, both local driving and long-distance (with a lot of hills and bumper-to-bumper traffic) and are averaging about 20 MPG after 2 fill-ups. The car is solid and quiet. You feel like you are actually driving a car, not a motorized rollerskate. We considered the Avenger, but found the interior of the Charger to be much more roomy and comfortable. The Inferno Red and somewhat retro exterior really draws the attention of others on the road. My first car was a red '68 Camero, and the new Charger really brings me back to those days. The instrument panel is well laid out and easy to understand. The trunk is huge. We didn't opt for many of the 'bells & whistles', but the power pedals and power driver's seat was a must for me, as I am only about 5'1" tall. For the first time in my life, I don't have to drive with my stomach practically rubbing against the steering wheel in order to reach the pedals! I would highly recommend the Charger to anyone looking for a good, solid, economical car with plenty of power to get you where you want to go!

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan Base

Review of 2007 Dodge Charger

Sep 25, 2007

I just bought this car and I love it. I have a special edition R/T with the viper interior. I love the way the car drives and looks. I get stares all the time.

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan RT

A car that gets the looks

Sep 02, 2007

Have enjoyed just about every aspect of this vehicle. ITs fast, sounds great and really gets a lot of looks from people who know anything about cars. The mileage really isnt bad. The only negative I could say about the 07 is Dodge could have maybe put a little better quality cup holders and door panels. The cup holders scratch anytime you put a cup in them. The door panels sound like colored cardboard. The new chrome clad wheels have been an issue with some owners. Guess what. They arent chrome. They are chrome colored plastic wheel covers. They look great but you may be surprised when you find out they arent chrome.There definately not the SRT8 wheels. Also the only thing leather in the car(even with the Road and Track package or Daytona edition is the steering wheel and shifter knob. The seats are vinyl. The leather tag you see on the car only refers to what I mentioned. GO figure.

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan RT

2007 Charger R/T Hemi

Aug 18, 2007

Dodge and dealer cut the MSRP by $5,000 starting May 1 so I jumped in...why wait? The difference in model years when you kep cars a min. of 8 years and I'll keep this one 10-15 for long distance driving. My second vehicle, 2000 Chev 2500 is just getting broken in at 96,000, will be my town/local vehicle.

I move on the highways and pass quickly. I don't drag like I was driving a tractor trailer, and this sedan moves quickly. In the highway driving, I get 24+ mpg [mid-grade recommended]]. The inside of the Charger is roooommmeeee. Lots of leg room front and back and over-head. The back seats headroom is a problem if you are 6'4". A great family sedan I picked up for $28k.

I now have 5000 on the car and planning another 3000 mile trip in September, so by Oct 1, I will have approxiemetly 8000 miles on the car in 5 months.

My brother bought the Dayton R/T version, a brilliant linme green lightbulb..ha ha. He is the real driver [dragster] in the family, and he told me it is the best car he has ever owned. He found no compromises in it at all.

I'm a happy caMPER WITH MY cHARGER.

ONE WARNING:Use only 5W-20 oil, and watch them put it in from containers. My first oil change drove my mpg down by 2 and I suspected a switch, so I just did another change. Dodge specifically says 5W-20 and NOT TO USE 5W-30. However there are some mechanics, even in dealerships, that think they are smarter...DUH! My advise, follow the quart cans to your engine, or change lube people. My problem was at a Chrysler Dealership. My brother had the same problem at a Jeep/Chrysler Dealership.

Consumers Reports has warned people to be more focused and 'see' that you are getting the right oil and not something from a bulk container the mechanic says is the right oil. GET CONTAINERS ONLY..IT MATTERS.

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan RT


Aug 13, 2007

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan RT

Best car I have ever owned, Charger RT

Aug 09, 2007

I bought the RT with all the bells and whisles. I don't think I have ever driven a more exciting car. Yes, it has 4 doors, wish it had two. And I wish it didn't have a post between the front and rear windows, but those two wishes are given up in favor of family and safety. None the less, I wouldn't trade this for my brothers vintage Corvette.

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan RT

Charger Daytona

Aug 08, 2007

The Interior styling caught the eye and the comfort would make any road trip a breeze. The performance on the highway is exactly what the comsumer wants/needs today with souring gas prices. Kicking the car down to pass someone and doing it in a spit second then back down to 4 cylinders for the gas mileage you get from those "green" SUV's

2007 Dodge Charger 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan RT

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: