MSRP
$30,935
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

12 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

LOVE IT!

Nov 04, 2009 by: jcfan9
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

We were thinking about getting the Pacifica..downsizing from Town & Country. Then Chrysler decided to quit making them. Just happened to look at the Aspen and saw good reviews, so we went to test a 2007 model that only had 8,000 miles on it. Wow, de we fall in love! Have been driving it since June and so far so good. It is NOT for anyone looking for a gas efficient vehicle. We get about 18 on the Highway and 14 in city. But this is a smooth, luxury ride, good for the long road trips or across town! We have all the bells and whistles and love every one! Only thing I'd like to have that we don't have is the back up camera..although the rear view mirrors do adjust down when backing up! This car earns 5 stars in my book!

Review of 2007 Chrysler Aspen

Sep 22, 2009 by: reedjude
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Lovin' every minute of it!

Mar 01, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

MY ASPEN OFTEN TURNS HEADS

Feb 11, 2008 by: Ksinms
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I don't know where to start to explain how much I love my Aspen.

we love it

Oct 23, 2007 by: babytj1118
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>we love the aspen. We saw it and had to have it. We have had chrysler autos for the past 10 yrs. Aspen has to be the most classy suv out there. what comfort, style, room for 8 is the best.</p>

Definitely recommend

Oct 03, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>We love our Aspen. Seats could be a little more comfortable, but otherwise the interior is extremely luxurious. Love that there is not one on every corner. Getting 16-17 mpg on the first 6 tanks of gas. Love the Hemi that gives plenty of power when needed for quick response in congested driving. Great handlingand turn radius. Easy to maneuver in small tight spots. The Chrysler navigation system is a little disappointing after using a Pioneer after market system. The Aspen is spacious, but miss the room capacity that the Grand Caravan offered. Everyone comments on how beautiful the Aspen is and how classy it is. Love the white with all the chrome. No regrets with the purchase.</p>

I LOVE MY ASPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 10, 2007 by: preciousangelsan
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Just got a 2007 fully loaded Aspen and I LOVE IT!!!. It has awesome style with the wood grain interior, navigation, CD/DVD player, Uconnect and satellite radio system but the easy to afford price of 42K. I love the truck and will stick with Chrysler when I am ready to make another purchase. Awesome vehicle.</p>

Absolutely LOVE my ASPEN

Sep 10, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I purchased my Aspen in July 2007 we have the light gold with tan leather interior. I traded up from a Jeep Grand Cherokee for more seating. Our family has already driven to Florida twice 6 hours both ways in our Aspen and had no complaints. There was plenty of room for everybody and very comfortable. We also have the HEMI which my husband loves because we can pull anything!! LOVE MY NEW ASPEN!!!</p>

Best SUV

Sep 08, 2007 by: twwinmd
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I have owned mine since the late winter and I have to tell you, it is the best riding SUV I have ever owned. Every passenger that I have had in my Aspen has commented about the smooth ride and comfort. The romminess allows me to take up to 6 other passengers (it seats 7) which are usually kids, to our destination and combined with the smooth ride, we never get complaints. I highly recommend this vehicle if you are in the market for a large sized SUV. My gas mileage is much better as compared to any other SUV I drove of this size, probably due to the Hemi engine.</p>

great vehicle

Sep 04, 2007 by: gkpoynter1
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I love driving it. Best vehicle I&#39;ve ever purchased. For it&#39;s size, it&#39;s easy to drive and park. I love all the extras that came with it.</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »