Base 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan
2007 Chrysler 300C Reviews

4 out of 5

Love it!!!!

May 27, 2016

I have owned this car since it was new and it now has 123,000 miles on it! the ONLY problems I have had were a clip in the shift mechanism, which was covered on a recall and the battery going bad (obviously something that is normal after a while.) It still runs strong, is extremely comfortable, looks great and I LOVE it! I take good care of it and I always get compliments on it, even from people in the car business. I would definitely would get another one IF I ever wanted to part with this one! LOL

2007 Chrysler 300C


Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

Apr 29, 2010

This model year comes equipped with an annoying low speed vibration caused by the transmission and engine combo

2007 Chrysler 300C Base4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

Chysler 300 C w/ AWD & Hemi

Jun 30, 2009

The worst thing I can say about this car is that the front end is flat. So even on a short drive you come home with dead bugs splattered all over the front and grill. The car is phenomal in looks, luxury, and performance. Once you drive one of these, no one in their right mind would buy a foreign car!!

2007 Chrysler 300C Base4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

Blind Spots!

Apr 21, 2009

This is my dream car. It is beautiful BUT . . . there are blind spots everywhere. I hate backing up in it and even turning a corner is bad because lanes I am turning into are hidden. I love everything else about it but would never buy another one. I didn't know how to rate it because blind spots are a major issue with me. Everything else is excellent.

2007 Chrysler 300C

Great car

Dec 09, 2008

I simply love it . Great comfort, gas millage great as well - for category - unless of course ,someone compare to the bicycle.My car has leather interior and care is a breeze( we have a grandchildren and a big dog). One thing i have to complain about - on the inside of a trunk door- no loop or handle , so when taking things from a trunk and hands full ,not easiest grip to close shut . But ,lol , i guess it is a room for an improvements.Performance wise - nothing to complain about - lets remember - it is a car ,not a " Batmobile" .

2007 Chrysler 300C Base 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

Jan 21, 2008

better than a benz have the price great car tint the windows for great looks

2007 Chrysler 300C

I love this car

Dec 16, 2007

I have had many cars in my life, but the 2007 300c is the best one so far.

2007 Chrysler 300C Base 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

300 C

Dec 07, 2007

Love this car,exterior is stylish,interior is comfy and luxurious.

2007 Chrysler 300C SRT8

Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

Dec 07, 2007

chrylser 300 is the worst riding car I have ver ridden in

2007 Chrysler 300C

Love 300C

Oct 11, 2007

After owning several Acuras I was hesitant on switching to the Chrysler 300C. I would not go back to an Acura for nothing! I love the 300C,the smooth ride,control and performance. It gets great gas mileage as compared to the Acura RL. What a beauty, and certainly a eye catcher.

The Lifetime Waranty is a great incentive. How can you go wrong!

2007 Chrysler 300C 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan Base

1 / 5

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: