2007 Chevrolet Malibu Reviews

4 out of 5

Mr,

Apr 18, 2016

Purchase new for my wife. I was amazed at the mpg 35/36 on road, sometimes a little higher. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. Always garage kept so it still looks like new. with jusr 60,000 miles on it we will keep it a few more years. We are both retired so we do not drive more that 7,000 miles a year. I would probably buy another one when the time comes.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu


My Malibu

Oct 20, 2007

I love everything about my Malibu. Plus the gas milage is great, and the price is right, I can afford this car while going to school.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu 4dr Sedan LS w/1LS

Wifes Car

Oct 19, 2007

Bought this car to replace Pontiac Gran Am that wife wore out. The malibu is an excellent car. Very good fuel mileage, Comfort of a Luxury car. V-6 performance that is on par with alot of v-8's. Fit and finish is probably the best that GM has offered in 20 years on a Mid size car. Wife loves the car. 25/26mpg in the city 35-38mpg on the hiway.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu 4dr Sedan LS w/1LS

My Malibu

Oct 10, 2007

I Love My Malibu i have a V6 and i love pushing it it rides really nice and its comfy its not too small but not too big. I LOVE IT!!

2007 Chevrolet Malibu 4dr Sedan LT w/1LT

Great Car!!

Sep 24, 2007

3 seperate times I rented a car. Twice they gave me a Malibu and once they gave me another car. I loved the Malibu. It was smooth driving, great gas mileage, nice exterior, all leather gorgeous interior, and great sounding system. We went car shopping last month and guess what we came home with. Yep, the Malibu. I am extremely happy.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu 4dr Sedan LT w/1LT

"CONDOM CAR"

Sep 14, 2007

TERRIBLE DESIGN! Fire the entire design team! A condom has more looks! Where is the former chevrolet pizzas?

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Love it

Aug 20, 2007

I rented one for a trip because gas was out of sight and I knew to take my Lincoln Navigator It would cost us a fortune. We were blown away at the performance of this little car and the gas mileage was unbelievable . we consistantly got 38-40 this was mostly highway but also included an hour delay on the George Washington Bridge and two trips into New York City. Well I called my husband on the way home from our trip and told him to Put the Navi up for sale..I had to have this car. Two months later I'm proud to say there is an 07 Malibu sitting in my Garage. It doesn't have the Luxury items that my Lincoln Had but It sure feels good to tell people...40-41 MPG --Akron Ohio to New York City for a mere $80---I couldn't even fill The Navi for $80

2007 Chevrolet Malibu 4dr Sedan LS w/1LS

Review of 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Jul 26, 2007

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Review of 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Jul 26, 2007

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: