2007 Chevrolet Malibu Reviews

4 out of 5

Mr,

2016-04-18 08:11:21

Purchase new for my wife. I was amazed at the mpg 35/36 on road, sometimes a little higher. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. Always garage kept so it still looks like new. with jusr 60,000 miles on it we will keep it a few more years. We are both retired so we do not drive more that 7,000 miles a year. I would probably buy another one when the time comes.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu


My Malibu

2007-10-20 01:58:22

I love everything about my Malibu. Plus the gas milage is great, and the price is right, I can afford this car while going to school.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Wifes Car

2007-10-19 08:04:11

Bought this car to replace Pontiac Gran Am that wife wore out. The malibu is an excellent car. Very good fuel mileage, Comfort of a Luxury car. V-6 performance that is on par with alot of v-8's. Fit and finish is probably the best that GM has offered in 20 years on a Mid size car. Wife loves the car. 25/26mpg in the city 35-38mpg on the hiway.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

My Malibu

2007-10-10 02:02:36

I Love My Malibu i have a V6 and i love pushing it it rides really nice and its comfy its not too small but not too big. I LOVE IT!!

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Great Car!!

2007-09-24 06:30:22

3 seperate times I rented a car. Twice they gave me a Malibu and once they gave me another car. I loved the Malibu. It was smooth driving, great gas mileage, nice exterior, all leather gorgeous interior, and great sounding system. We went car shopping last month and guess what we came home with. Yep, the Malibu. I am extremely happy.

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

"CONDOM CAR"

2007-09-14 06:19:03

TERRIBLE DESIGN! Fire the entire design team! A condom has more looks! Where is the former chevrolet pizzas?

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Love it

2007-08-20 07:18:31

I rented one for a trip because gas was out of sight and I knew to take my Lincoln Navigator It would cost us a fortune. We were blown away at the performance of this little car and the gas mileage was unbelievable . we consistantly got 38-40 this was mostly highway but also included an hour delay on the George Washington Bridge and two trips into New York City. Well I called my husband on the way home from our trip and told him to Put the Navi up for sale..I had to have this car. Two months later I'm proud to say there is an 07 Malibu sitting in my Garage. It doesn't have the Luxury items that my Lincoln Had but It sure feels good to tell people...40-41 MPG --Akron Ohio to New York City for a mere $80---I couldn't even fill The Navi for $80

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Review of 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

2007-07-26 10:20:37

~~2007~~~~~~~~~~~~

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

Review of 2007 Chevrolet Malibu

2007-07-26 10:19:00

~~2007~~~~~~~~~~~~

2007 Chevrolet Malibu

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: