LS 2dr Coupe
2007 Chevrolet Cobalt Reviews

4 out of 5

it's okay

Apr 13, 2009

I just brought my 07 colbolt in for the 3rd time in 2 years. 1st with an oil leak, 2nd i had an electric problem with my power locks. My locks were locking and un-locking all by themselves, and 3rd my suspension went. Other than that I do like my car.... Just wish I havent had so many problems with it so far.

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt LT4dr Sedan


Good

Mar 19, 2009

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

I LOVE IT

Mar 15, 2009

I HAD MY COLBALT FOR 2MNTHS AND I AM LOVING ********* QUIET AND GOOD ON GAS I CAN FILL MY TANK UP 20.OO AND IT WILL LAST FOR 2WKS. IT'S JUST A GOOD CAR TO HAVE

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt LT4dr Sedan

Great Car, Zippy Performance

Mar 14, 2009

I bought this car six months ago,and it is the greatest car ever. I've only had two problems. I hit a bad pothole that messed up my alignment, and my keyless entry remote broke, ******* under warranty so I got a new one for free. The car is pretty fast and handles like a dream. The ride is a little bumpy, but it is a very small car. Great gas mileage 30 city/37 highway.

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt LT2dr Coupe

For the younger crowd

Feb 04, 2009

I have a 2007 Cobalt SS Coupe. I loved the car when I bought it, but almost two years later I'm in the market again. The car itself is a wonderful machine, ******** built for a sporty crowd (obviously)-- a younger crowd. This car is not for someone who is on the road alot like I am as a paramedic. It's just impractical for me and it was my mistake thinking I could "work with ********** a sexy vehicle, it drives like a dream & is smooth as ice, but the gas milage versus the space inside the vehicle isn't worth it. The truck has a narrow vertical opening (14") and is hard to stuff things into the very large strunk. The car is spacey for someone who only has 1 passanger riding, but it is not good for someone with friends to haul around or even a dog or two. It is especially not good for roadtrips of any kind. I took one vacation in this car and it fit a lot of things into it, but they were hard to get out. As much as I love this car, it is not the kind you expect to keep for 6 years, especially if you have the possibility of a family in the future. This car is for the high school/college student or someone who is retired & wants "the look" without the price. The only problem I had was the roters warping & the sunroof was damaged/leaked. I had to get the sunroof repaired and the rotors changed/shaved down almost every 5,000 miles. The gas milage I'm averaging with alot of driving is 22-24 city, 28-33 highway. It's a great car, but make sure you know WHY you want this car and clearly evaluate your future before you purchase a coupe.

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt SS2dr Coupe

Review of 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

Sep 28, 2008

I received my 07 Chevy Cobalt for my graduation gift because I would be driving long distances for college and I absolutely LOVE ******** Red with a spoiler, cute and Sporty. I have nothing bad to say about my little car because so far I've had great service.(Although I've only had it for a few months) I do hear great things about the Cobalt. I would recommend the car to anyone because its great on gas and good for anyone.

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt LS 4dr Sedan

Cobalt SS 2.4L

Aug 02, 2008

Great little car,with outstanding gas mileage.Would of been nice,if it came in a 5,or 6 speed automatic.The 5-Speed manual,was out of the question,due to the fact the wife cannot drive a stick.G.M.,should bring back the Quad(Little Back Doors),that were on the Ion.

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt SS 2dr Coupe

Fun Flashy Economical

Jul 26, 2008

I absolutely LOVE my bright Orange Cobalt ********** comfortable to drive, a smooth ride, power EVERYTHING, sunroof, and only 15K! PLUS I average 32 MPG driving in he city! When I need to make a long highway trip, the MPG has gone as high as 37!! With gas so high, it's nice to be able to buy it only every 10 days or so! If you want a stylish, fun car that is still very practical, buy a Cobalt!

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt LT 2dr Coupe

Great Car

Jul 14, 2008

For a small car it's roomy. Getting 33.1 mpg.

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt LS 2dr Coupe

RS 2 DR COUPE

Apr 16, 2008

I was sold A lemon

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt LS 2dr Coupe

1 / 4

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: