2007 Buick Lucerne Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

May 03, 2008

Quiet, good ride. Dash too small-hard to see dials in sun--car is hard to get in and out of

2007 Buick Lucerne CX 4dr Sedan

Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

Mar 12, 2008

We continue to be amazed by the highway gas mileage for such a large vehicle, the range is just outstanding.

2007 Buick Lucerne CX 4dr Sedan

Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

Dec 30, 2007

2007 Buick Lucerne CXS 4dr Sedan

pms9808@aol.com P.M.Sullivan Tampa FL.

Oct 26, 2007

i have a 07cxl it isbad on fuel city 13.7 hy 26mpg

its a nice car i want a cxs2008 but four dealers four

prices on a trade i paid 29,800 for the cxl the sales man told us 10,000 more to up grade to the 07 cxs with a/c in seats crome and full luxury pkg.

sorry centry you lost a family that truly trusted you for the past seven car's in the family but sales men won't let by them to see the owner.

we are still looking to trade the07 cxl 16,000mile's

for a 08 cxs v8 if your going to give poor mileage at

least get horse power. and mostly keep 50/100 warrenty

please reply buick is rated #1 but for how long with this treatment to your loyal customer's

2007 Buick Lucerne 4dr Sedan CXL V6

Lucerne CXS - few minor complaints, but Great Car

Oct 17, 2007

I am amazed at the reaction I get from everyone that sees or rides in my CXS. It is like they are shocked to see a really nice American car.

Complaints - Transmission has no manual shift mode, steering wheel radio button are way to easy to accidentaly hit, dash looks cheap.

Love the exhaust note of the V-8 engine.

2007 Buick Lucerne 4dr Sedan CXS


Oct 16, 2007

I drove them all!! The imports don't even come close! Best friggin' car I've ever owned! Gives me both, performance when I want it, and economy when I need it! AAAAA+++++

2007 Buick Lucerne 4dr Sedan CXL V8

Review of 2007 Buick Lucerne

Oct 15, 2007

I owned four Park Avenues before buying the Lucerne and I am very disappointed. The interior is smaller and much less comfortable. The dash instruments are difficult to read and almost impossible in sunlight. I miss the heads up display which I used all the time. The gas mileage is much worse. I got over 30 miles per gallon with the Park Avenues on the highway and get nowhere near that much with this car. Why would you develope a new car with worse mileage??? The cruise control on the steering wheel is downright dangerous. If you grab the wheel in the wrong place you can activate the cruise unintentionally. The radio is great but that is not the most important feature when I buy a car. This will be the last Buick sedan I buy.

2007 Buick Lucerne 4dr Sedan CXL V6

Nice smooth car

Oct 13, 2007

My wife and I test drove this car last week.Was very quiet and smooth,the car rode great and handled very well on the interstate.Not alot of power durring acceleration but cruised very easily at 70-75 on the highway.The interior was roomy and very comfortable with easy to use controls and a great sounding stereo for a luxury car.Very well designed and the engine compartment was neat and components were well placed for easy fluid checks.A great warrenty and the on-star system made this a great deal on this vehicle.We are thinking about making this our next vehicle.

2007 Buick Lucerne

2007 Buick Lucerne

Oct 12, 2007

The Lucerne doesn't get the 28 mpg that GM ads say. It gets closer to 23-25 mpg. It's ride is its strength.

2007 Buick Lucerne

Beautiful Classy

Oct 07, 2007

I love my Lucerne! and I am not even close to retiring!

2007 Buick Lucerne

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: