2007 BMW X3

(9 Reviews)




MSRP
$38,000
Advertisement

2007 BMW X3 Owner Reviews

Average Rating

9 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 BMW X3

Feb 22, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Best car I have ever driven, love all the amenities.

jBzWcJaGQaGsqSw

Dec 22, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

It's a keeper1

Jul 19, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This was my first luxury car and I love everything about the car and the brand. The ride and handling are something I had never really appreciated in a car before.

testyourself

Apr 27, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 BMW X3

Mar 11, 2008 by: FSaufleyudt
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love it!

Dec 21, 2007 by: MOONDOGG57
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love it! I love it! I love it!

Outstanding BMW Crossover

Oct 29, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>We have our first X3 and I have to say, being a Jeep owner in the past, this SAV is the best handling, sure footed vehicle I have ever had! (On or off road) The top of the line amercian SUV vehicles just won&#39;t compare to this vehicle. The size of the X3 will fool you as there is an abundance of passenger room in the back seat while the cargo area is larger than you think. I have been so impressed with this car I bought for my wife, that I will probably buy the X5 for myself. (I need the larger X5 as I like the larger vehicle and V-8).</p> <p>My wife loves the size as she appreciates the smaller vehicles for fighting for those parking spaces while shopping. Quick and nimble, and very very fast with the 3.0 engine. The feul mileage has been very good also as with 11,000 miles now it reflects about 21 mpg and still rising!</p> <p>With evrything you want inside to appreciate the luxury of this fine european SUV, who could ask for more?!</p> <p>We opted for the extras (Leather, heated seats, larger wheels and tires, etc.) and the extra cash paid for this SUV when compared to others in the market was well worth the price paid. We also get lots and lots of comments about the vehicle with most saying they didn&#39;t know BMW had a vehicle like this! We also like this vehicle as there are really not a lot of them on the road in our area of the country. I guess you could say that it is a best kept secret!</p> <p>Thanks BMW for the workmanship and design of this car.</p>

Just flat out fun!

Sep 09, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Fun and fast! Feel the road, so this is not a luxury sedan, but if you enjoy the driving experience, you&#39;ll love it! The turning capabilities are amazing.</p>

Yes it is a BMW in all way´s

Aug 17, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Another car that is keeping in tradition with what one expects, from a BMW.A vehicle that is a pleasure to drive, both Sporty when required! and laid back when touring.Here in Germany, it is sometimes a benefit to have a little more &#34;Power&#34; for the Autobahn as most German Drivers, like to drive Fast. But with this car that is no problem, though at high speed it does feel a little bouncy &#34;120 MPH+&#34;.Off Road it lacks a little, you can not compare it too say a Land rover. But another very fine vehicle from BMW.</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »