MSRP
$40,800
Advertisement

2007 BMW 335 Owner Reviews

Average Rating

38 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Impressive!

Jul 30, 2011 by: ricklm43
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I owned a 328 and traded it for the 335i coupe and got hooked. This is simply the best car I have ever driven. Stylish and super fast. I've been challenged at the light by Camaros, Mustangs, and yes Audis. Nothing has come close yet!! And let me add the chicks like it too.

Review of 2007 BMW 335

May 21, 2008 by: PeeWee0ne
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Awesome machine!

Dec 30, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Get one, you will not be disappointed! Nicest looking car on the road!

awesome automobile

Oct 11, 2007 by: mpckard
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>My wife and I picked up &#34;my&#34; new 335i sedan in Munich via BMW&#39;s European Delivery program in late May. 3,100 kilometers later we dropped it off in Amsterdam for the 6 week boat trip back to the US. That was almost like putting a race horse out to pasture. The car handles exceptionally and having the opportunity to drive the auto routes in Europe at 100+ miles an hour was a treat. The run flat tires are nice, allowing for more trunk room. The low end torque can only be appreciated by driving the car. I had a M 45 Infiniti before which is a fine automobile but I will not go back. Every feature in this car excells. Despite what others say I even like the cup holders.</p>

Review of 2007 BMW 335

Oct 10, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 BMW 335

Oct 08, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

fantastic engineering marvel

Sep 26, 2007 by: gcookrace
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I&#39;ve owned many performance cars, camaro&#39;s, 350 Z, suppercharged and big block motors. Quite frankly this auto is well designed, handles extremely well, performs as advertised, 0-60 times are dead on at 5 sec. Touque range keeps going all the way through the powerband and the HP really kicks in above the 3000 rpm mark. To top it off it gets 23 rock solid MPG in stop and go heavy commuter traffic, and 30-32 MPG on the open road at 65-70 mpg. The fit and finish is fantastic,I&#39;ve got 11,000 miles on it with no problems, no rattles, no breakdowns and the motor gets stronger with every mile. Great BMW piece of automotive mastery, well balanced, and a pure pleasure to drive. $$$ well spent. Get one-you&#39;ll love it.</p>

Unbelievable Car!

Sep 19, 2007 by: markflexes
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>This car is awesome. Have I told you how awesome this car is? I have owned none better. Great job BMW.</p>

BMW 335i

Sep 14, 2007 by: smaoka
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I have never been a big fan of BMW&#34;s, I&#39;m a MB gal all the way but, my husband bought the new 335i a month ago. I drove it to and from Vegas (we live in Los Angeles) and I must confess, I love this car! It practically drives itself, I simply navigated. It handles so beautifully you can drive next to those pesky temporary center dividers with ease (something I have a little trouble with in my MB 300E). The sound system is fantastic, easy to use and adjust while driving without distraction, and it is the most comfortable car I&#39;ve ever driven. I enjoyed every minute of that drive and I wasn&#39;t tired from it like I usually am when I drive there. It was so smooth and pleasant, the traffic congestion didn&#39;t even bother me. And it really is a beautiful car, the color is a dark gray sort of metallic color that is exquisite. I still love my MB, but the BMW 335i has won my heart as well. Drive this car, you will absolutely love it!</p>

BMW is a MUST

Sep 13, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>great in all aspects, performance, appeal &amp; value, have to go with the AWD option.</p>

1 2 3 4

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »