2007 Acura RDX Reviews

4 out of 5

HATED IT!!!!

2008-12-31 21:51:14

We bought one and traded it in after 4 months!!!! First time ever we haven't kept a car for years. The ride is the roughest EVER of ANY CAR we've driven or riden in. You will have a headache after just a few miles as it is so rough! Hurt any and all passengers we took out also!!! HORRID gas mileage - only got 15mpg city!!!! No room in the trunk for much either! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DON'T BUY TILL YOU'VE RENTED ONE OR BORROWED A FRIENDS!!!!Then you won't want one!!!!! This is Acura's DISASTER!!!!!

2007 Acura RDX


I love my Acura

2008-09-20 23:11:00

I have my RDX for 20 months now and I'm still loving ******* fun to drive and just the right size SUV for me. Have no problems with the performance at all. Just a little problem with the price of Premium gas at this time ******** still well worth it.

2007 Acura RDX

Review of 2007 Acura RDX

2008-06-24 09:45:43

2007 Acura RDX

What a perfect machine!

2007-10-24 02:18:57

I have owned lots of cars, I even have a Ferarri and I am more impressed with this car. Don't get me wrong, it isn't better than a Ferrari, but for what you are paying, this is the best vehicle out there. I sold my Mercedes AMG for an RDX and haven't questioned my decision once!

2007 Acura RDX

Best ever

2007-10-20 10:39:04

We bought our new RDX two months ago and are still talking about what a fantastic vehicle it is. Great handling, smooth ride and very comfortable. The best car we've ever owned.

2007 Acura RDX

Love it!

2007-10-15 12:40:00

This car is so much fun to drive! I love it! The tech pkg and stereo system are great too!

2007 Acura RDX

Acura Family!

2007-09-10 08:52:47

We began in 2001 with the MDX, then got a RSX coupe. This summer we also added a RDX to our collection of Acura's. Over and over, Acura comes through with a reliable, comfortable vehicle with plenty of power. The RDX is fun to drive, handling like a sports car, but room enough to throw a couple sets of golf clubs in the back! We love it!

2007 Acura RDX

I love it!!!!!!!!

2007-09-10 05:16:56

Drives like my 3 series BMW that had a sport pkg!! Wish it had a little more power at the start but once the turbo kicks in....It's a little rocket!

Every toy a guy could want. I just love my RDX!!

2007 Acura RDX

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: