2007 Acura RDX Reviews

4 out of 5

HATED IT!!!!

Dec 31, 2008

We bought one and traded it in after 4 months!!!! First time ever we haven't kept a car for years. The ride is the roughest EVER of ANY CAR we've driven or riden in. You will have a headache after just a few miles as it is so rough! Hurt any and all passengers we took out also!!! HORRID gas mileage - only got 15mpg city!!!! No room in the trunk for much either! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DON'T BUY TILL YOU'VE RENTED ONE OR BORROWED A FRIENDS!!!!Then you won't want one!!!!! This is Acura's DISASTER!!!!!

2007 Acura RDX


I love my Acura

Sep 20, 2008

I have my RDX for 20 months now and I'm still loving ******* fun to drive and just the right size SUV for me. Have no problems with the performance at all. Just a little problem with the price of Premium gas at this time ******** still well worth it.

2007 Acura RDX Base 4dr All-wheel Drive

Review of 2007 Acura RDX

Jun 24, 2008

2007 Acura RDX

What a perfect machine!

Oct 24, 2007

I have owned lots of cars, I even have a Ferarri and I am more impressed with this car. Don't get me wrong, it isn't better than a Ferrari, but for what you are paying, this is the best vehicle out there. I sold my Mercedes AMG for an RDX and haven't questioned my decision once!

2007 Acura RDX 4dr All-wheel Drive Base

Best ever

Oct 20, 2007

We bought our new RDX two months ago and are still talking about what a fantastic vehicle it is. Great handling, smooth ride and very comfortable. The best car we've ever owned.

2007 Acura RDX

Love it!

Oct 15, 2007

This car is so much fun to drive! I love it! The tech pkg and stereo system are great too!

2007 Acura RDX 4dr All-wheel Drive Base

Acura Family!

Sep 10, 2007

We began in 2001 with the MDX, then got a RSX coupe. This summer we also added a RDX to our collection of Acura's. Over and over, Acura comes through with a reliable, comfortable vehicle with plenty of power. The RDX is fun to drive, handling like a sports car, but room enough to throw a couple sets of golf clubs in the back! We love it!

2007 Acura RDX 4dr All-wheel Drive Base

I love it!!!!!!!!

Sep 10, 2007

Drives like my 3 series BMW that had a sport pkg!! Wish it had a little more power at the start but once the turbo kicks in....It's a little rocket!

Every toy a guy could want. I just love my RDX!!

2007 Acura RDX 4dr All-wheel Drive Base

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: