MSRP
$39,995 - $45,595

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

23 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2007 Acura MDX

Sep 22, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Love it

Mar 30, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Had it for 3 years, best car I ever bought!

I love my MDX

Jan 25, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The MDX is the greatest vehicle ever created. I love everything about my MDX. It handles well in every driving condition. It is so luxurious and beautiful inside. I want to live in my MDX. It has such a smooth ride and a powerful engine. It is also extremely safe and has an outstanding sound system. I would recommend this car for every person, whether you are single, married, or have children, this is the car for you.

The best of our four cars

Oct 25, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

We own a 760i, an Escalade, and a Pilot, all great cars. The MDX is our favorite. The GPS is excellent. The bluetooth, HVAC, and audio systems are all excellent. The suspension has the feel of a BMW. We have 29000 miles on it with no problems. It's bullet proof! I'll buy a new one when they replace the dark plastic dash trim. Tires are not worn out yet. The biggest negative is the blind spot in each rear corner. Everything considered, this is one great car.

My Third MDX

Sep 04, 2008 by: Mspattollie

This is the third MDX that I've owned and I really do love it. It is by far an outstanding vehicle, averaging 22 miles combined mileage and it handles wonderfully. I believe I'll keep this one longer than the other two, as this newer body style is so much nicer and a real attention getter! Not only is it our choice for long trips but I prefer to use it around town as well.

the mdx

Aug 25, 2008 by: Zajudy
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I have an Acura mdx i love this car but is really drinks gas, I mean it really drinks gas.

Review of 2007 Acura MDX

Aug 24, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review MPG

Jul 05, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr

I have had a 2007 MDX Sport and I love it,But there is no way I get those Fule Range numbers I get 16.7 ALWAYS in city and hwy. great car but expensive to use .. come on guys if Chevy can do it wiht the Tahoea 4 wheel drive you could do it with a car thats lighter and all wheel drive.. PS why do ALL carsales window stickers lie about MPG?

Review of 2007 Acura MDX

Jun 23, 2008 by: Pzk franchesca
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

My 2nd MDX -- love the redesign

Mar 08, 2008 by: JMThom1215
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

A great SUV. Sharp appearance. Roomy for dogs. Great sound system. Handles well.

1 2 3

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »