2006 Nissan Maxima

(11 Reviews)




MSRP
$27,900 - $30,150
Advertisement

2006 Nissan Maxima Owner Reviews

Average Rating

11 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Don't U turn In Maxima.

Jul 16, 2009 by: soooga
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I ******* had good turning Radias..The car don't wanna turn. I am not sure if they fixed on the New 2009 Maxima. You Can't make a U turn on a busy street. I also wished that 2009 would change To Rear Wheel Drive.. All that Power In Front....Too Much. But very nice car and i enjoy my 2006 Maxima..

testyourself

Apr 27, 2008 by: Dev without SNS user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

Dec 22, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

the 06 model maxima is much faster than the 07 and 08 model maxima

Maxima Rock!

Aug 24, 2007 by: baw1359
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>The Nissan Maxima is the best car on the road for the price...hands down!!</p> <p>This is my 4th Nissan (that includes my Datsun) and my first Maxima. I have had the Maxima for about a year and a half now and i don&#39;t think I will ever drive anything else, except for newer models of the Maxima.</p> <p>It handles beautifully, it has great features, and it looks and runs great...what more can you ask for?</p> <p>The only thing i would say is a bit bothersome is that the doors do not lock automatically, it always seemed odd to me that they would leave this feature off of this car.</p> <p>But...Love it!</p>

Maxima

Aug 19, 2007 by: dz754
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>This is my 3rd Maxima!</p> <p>Everyone in my family drives one. (4)</p> <p>They are well-built, reliable and have all the bells and whistles you could ask for!</p>

No Complaints

Aug 11, 2007 by: staninofallon
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Great car. Traded a 2002 Lincoln Town Car for it. Other than the smooth ride, it is as good or better than the Town Car.</p>

Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

Aug 07, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I have the 2006

Aug 07, 2007 by: ilyac1
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I really love this car. Even parked it looks good. I love the power this car has, the engine is faster than the 2007, and I feel the 2006 model is a great buy.</p>

NiTe RiDeR wHoOo

Aug 07, 2007 by: josephdcruz
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Excelent drive, worth of money compare to others, awesome pick up, cant complain its to perfect except the automatic lock system,</p>

I LOVE MY MAXIMA!

Aug 06, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>This is my 2nd Maxima and I love it. I&#39;ve always driven American cars, and downsized from an Expedition (which I loved) to a Maxima. My Nissan experience has been great!</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »