2006 Nissan Maxima Reviews

4 out of 5

Don't U turn In Maxima.

2009-07-16 21:28:50

I ******* had good turning Radias..The car don't wanna turn. I am not sure if they fixed on the New 2009 Maxima. You Can't make a U turn on a busy street. I also wished that 2009 would change To Rear Wheel Drive.. All that Power In Front....Too Much. But very nice car and i enjoy my 2006 Maxima..

2006 Nissan Maxima


Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

2007-12-22 10:24:00

the 06 model maxima is much faster than the 07 and 08 model maxima

2006 Nissan Maxima

Maxima Rock!

2007-08-24 02:41:00

The Nissan Maxima is the best car on the road for the price...hands down!!

This is my 4th Nissan (that includes my Datsun) and my first Maxima. I have had the Maxima for about a year and a half now and i don't think I will ever drive anything else, except for newer models of the Maxima.

It handles beautifully, it has great features, and it looks and runs great...what more can you ask for?

The only thing i would say is a bit bothersome is that the doors do not lock automatically, it always seemed odd to me that they would leave this feature off of this car.

But...Love it!

2006 Nissan Maxima

Maxima

2007-08-19 11:19:00

This is my 3rd Maxima!

Everyone in my family drives one. (4)

They are well-built, reliable and have all the bells and whistles you could ask for!

2006 Nissan Maxima

No Complaints

2007-08-11 12:30:15

Great car. Traded a 2002 Lincoln Town Car for it. Other than the smooth ride, it is as good or better than the Town Car.

2006 Nissan Maxima

Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

2007-08-07 12:48:40

2006 Nissan Maxima

I have the 2006

2007-08-07 09:46:30

I really love this car. Even parked it looks good. I love the power this car has, the engine is faster than the 2007, and I feel the 2006 model is a great buy.

2006 Nissan Maxima

NiTe RiDeR wHoOo

2007-08-07 01:36:00

Excelent drive, worth of money compare to others, awesome pick up, cant complain its to perfect except the automatic lock system,

2006 Nissan Maxima

I LOVE MY MAXIMA!

2007-08-06 08:56:41

This is my 2nd Maxima and I love it. I've always driven American cars, and downsized from an Expedition (which I loved) to a Maxima. My Nissan experience has been great!

2006 Nissan Maxima

Love the car

2007-07-28 04:15:00

I love the 2006 Nissan Maxima which I boughtin Nov 2005. The salesman did cheat me out of the price quoted me which I thought was taking advantage of an older

woman.

2006 Nissan Maxima

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: