2006 Nissan Maxima Reviews

4 out of 5

Don't U turn In Maxima.

Jul 16, 2009

I ******* had good turning Radias..The car don't wanna turn. I am not sure if they fixed on the New 2009 Maxima. You Can't make a U turn on a busy street. I also wished that 2009 would change To Rear Wheel Drive.. All that Power In Front....Too Much. But very nice car and i enjoy my 2006 Maxima..

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SL4dr Sedan


Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

Dec 22, 2007

the 06 model maxima is much faster than the 07 and 08 model maxima

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SL 4dr Sedan

Maxima Rock!

Aug 24, 2007

The Nissan Maxima is the best car on the road for the price...hands down!!

This is my 4th Nissan (that includes my Datsun) and my first Maxima. I have had the Maxima for about a year and a half now and i don't think I will ever drive anything else, except for newer models of the Maxima.

It handles beautifully, it has great features, and it looks and runs great...what more can you ask for?

The only thing i would say is a bit bothersome is that the doors do not lock automatically, it always seemed odd to me that they would leave this feature off of this car.

But...Love it!

2006 Nissan Maxima

Maxima

Aug 19, 2007

This is my 3rd Maxima!

Everyone in my family drives one. (4)

They are well-built, reliable and have all the bells and whistles you could ask for!

2006 Nissan Maxima

No Complaints

Aug 11, 2007

Great car. Traded a 2002 Lincoln Town Car for it. Other than the smooth ride, it is as good or better than the Town Car.

2006 Nissan Maxima 4dr Sedan 3.5 SL

Review of 2006 Nissan Maxima

Aug 07, 2007

2006 Nissan Maxima

I have the 2006

Aug 07, 2007

I really love this car. Even parked it looks good. I love the power this car has, the engine is faster than the 2007, and I feel the 2006 model is a great buy.

2006 Nissan Maxima 4dr Sedan 3.5 SE

NiTe RiDeR wHoOo

Aug 07, 2007

Excelent drive, worth of money compare to others, awesome pick up, cant complain its to perfect except the automatic lock system,

2006 Nissan Maxima 4dr Sedan 3.5 SL

I LOVE MY MAXIMA!

Aug 06, 2007

This is my 2nd Maxima and I love it. I've always driven American cars, and downsized from an Expedition (which I loved) to a Maxima. My Nissan experience has been great!

2006 Nissan Maxima 4dr Sedan 3.5 SE

Love the car

Jul 28, 2007

I love the 2006 Nissan Maxima which I boughtin Nov 2005. The salesman did cheat me out of the price quoted me which I thought was taking advantage of an older

woman.

2006 Nissan Maxima 4dr Sedan 3.5 SL

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: