2006 Hyundai Azera

(11 Reviews)




MSRP
$24,335 - $26,835
Advertisement

2006 Hyundai Azera Owner Reviews

Average Rating

11 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Great Car

Jul 22, 2009 by: aikl3
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

We bought this car used in April of 2009, it had 29500 miles on ******* like new and drives and even smells new. We love it and all the standard features. Lots of leg room in front and back. I can't believe there's not more of the Azeras on the road. We test drove the Sonata and did not like it nearly as well. The Azera was much nicer and a better price over all. Spread the word... the Azera is a great deal, new or used...

Hyundai Azera 2006-- DFW Loving It!

Apr 04, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

My husband trying to take care of me ( I am disabled) bought me this car for the luxury features, staying in our price range. It has every luxury I could have hoped for. It drives tight. Takes the roads well, spacious! Best bargain on a luxury used car. We Like the passenger room, too, so nobody is cramped after a road trip! I was a former Acura owner, so it takes alot outta me to say, I love this car. But I do. Just don't buy from Absolute Hyundai. They gave me a near nervous breakdown trying to change the contract after we had signed it and it lasted 2 weeks with them! Stupid people!

Best car I've ever owned.

Sep 26, 2008 by: Cavarb8
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I've owned new cars and trucks before how'ever nothing comes close to my Azera.Bought new in 06 and never ever had a problem or a recall,Alabama Hyundai workers put together one fine car. I recently went on a 1,000 mile round trip and my average mileage was29.3 to 32 miles to the gallon, I was happy as a pig in stink with that.I intend to keep this car.The only bad expeiance I had was with the sales people.I would never buy another vehicle from the big Indian on 410 in San Antonio TX.That was the 3rd new car I bought from them too.

Very nice car

Oct 23, 2007 by: opwill
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I have driven high end Park Avenues and Lincoln Mark VIII&#39;s for the past twenty two years and upper end cars before that. The &#39;06 Azera I bought in January &#39;07 has every thing and more. Absolutely the best value of any car I have owned.</p> <p>I just finished a fifteen hunderd mile interstate and two lane mountain road trip. Gas mileage was over 23MPG and the driving was fun and comfortable for both. And it amazing how much can be stored in the trunk!</p> <p>Only a small amount of wind noise in driver side window.</p>

Review of 2006 Hyundai Azera

Oct 12, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>our first hyundai. we love it! the looks , the ride and of course &#34;the pep&#34;. makes an active senior a kid again. we have a lease which is up in april of 08 and we definitely are shopping for another azera or vera cruz.</p>

Review of 2006 Hyundai Azera

Aug 09, 2007 by: rideonfate
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I love the quiet ride and the power this car has. We were looking at a Impala and went and looked at the Azera before purchasing the Impala.......good thing we did, I love it more!!! GREAT BUY.</p>

A pleasure to drive

Aug 04, 2007 by: hctrjt
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I was looking for a used car and refused to pay for an overpriced four year old car. Then I looked at the new Azera for the same money as the four year old Maxima.</p> <p>Best decision that I ever made, Came out of a Crown Vic. The Azera rides just as good, gets good gas mileage, powerful just fun to drive.</p>

Best car owned to date

Aug 04, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>The Azera has it all; smooth ride, awesome acceleration, inside cabin space, luxary, features, drivability(no blind spots like Avalon/300M) and great gas mileage.</p> <p>Comfort is great AND it&#39;s VERY quiet.</p> <p>Sound system in fabulous, and its got room for the family, golf clubs...</p>

Review of 2006 Hyundai Azera

Aug 04, 2007 by: frankeee
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>I have had them all Mercedes, Lexus, BMW and Azera. The Azera is awsome and almost Lexuslike (pretty close). I have 45K miles on the 06 Azera and have had NO PROBLEMS. Dollar for dollar....it&#39;s the best car I&#39;ve ever owned.</p>

Review of 2006 Hyundai Azera

Aug 04, 2007 by: tenpin3014
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>This car is amazing, beautiful inside and</p> <p>out, great performance, better comfort.</p> <p>very very good on the hiway, We love it.</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »