MSRP
$27,700 - $31,490
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

9 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Favorite vehicle in 50 years!

Jan 06, 2015 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

2006 RTS with 145,000 miles has required only routine maintenance. Great for everything from long trips to short hops around town. I have traded in vehicles every three years for my entire life until this truck. I have kept this for 8 years and can't bear the thought of selling it.

Not ugly

Sep 05, 2011 by: t1353
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

A very well built truck, as good as any Ford F150 made, if not better.

Great Truck for the Bucks!

Dec 23, 2010 by: chemdave
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I purchased a 2006 Ridgeline RT in October 2010, trading in a Ford Ranger at a local Honda dealership. What a difference in ride, power, fit and finish compared to my old truck. I've never owned a compact/midsize truck that had a more solid, powerful ride than this Ridgeline. It holds the road and has plenty of power for my use, a lot more than any of my previous three Rangers; its gas mileage is lower than I feel it needs to be...its mileage is like that of a full-size truck with a larger V-8 engine. The gas mileage is the only downside I've found with this truck. . .and my only criticism. The interior is sizable, plenty of room for five people, and the rear split bench seat and rear legroom has comfortable space for three large adults. Its seats are comfortable and firm. The ride is very firm but much more like that of a large sedan or minivan than a truck due to its four wheel independent suspension. The Ridgeline includes many features that are considered optional equipment in other manufacturer's lines; it's worth your while to check them all out. The Ridgeline's really a great truck, it's growing on me every day...and I recommend it highly.

Review of 2006 Honda Ridgeline

Apr 06, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Bravo Honda! We have 180,000 trouble-free KM on our Ridgeline. Amazing vehicle...love it! Nothing compares to it, and trust us, we've driven them all. We'll stick with Honda from now on!

hayespuglady

Jan 18, 2009 by: Hayespuglady
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

it has 45000 miles and is great. i would to have another one just as good as rhis one

great truck

Aug 02, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I have a small business where I need to haul items. My truck is great for this. I love the trunk. I have to remind myself I'm riding in a truck and not a car. It has a solid, safe feeling when driving. Great features in every way. I'd buy another one.

Review of 2006 Honda Ridgeline

Jun 26, 2008 by: Drgnlrd818
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2006 Honda Ridgeline

Feb 17, 2008 by: StormyL9972
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Awesome Truck

Aug 03, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>This is the perfect truck if you don&#39;t really need a truck. It rides like a car, gets acceptable MPG, and has loads of features for a competitive price. I&#39;m the occasional Home Depot trip guy. This truck works fine for that. The fold up seats also work great for hauling my two dogs - a great space inside the truck for them.</p> <p>In addition to the test drive, the TRUNK was what sold me on this vehicle. I&#39;m a golfer and can easily carry my clubs inside the trunk under the bed without having to use the cab. It&#39;s a great invention by Honda Motor Company!</p> <p>I&#39;ve taken a couple of long trips in my Ridgeline. It performs great and provides a very comfortable ride for the long haul.</p>

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »