2006 Ford F-150 Reviews

3 out of 5

Campyone

May 25, 2016

bought my truck new Dec 2005,, Sorry to say that there have been too many issues , Spark plugs that break (case action suit against Ford for it) CamPhaser goes out way to early mine at 95,000 K Everything plastic cracks and breaks replaced piece by windshield twice already, air bags, Radio went out after 50,000 k.. I take really good care of my vehicles but it was to no avail with this Ford. Can't say I will do a Ford again.

2006 Ford F-150


2006 Super Crew

Dec 31, 2010

I bought my F-150 in Feburary 2006 and 138215 miles later it is still going strong. Other than the third set of tires I have had to do no other maintenance. This is my 5th Ford product and I wouldnt but any other vehicle. My daughter is soon to go to college and I WILL be buying her a Ford to go to school.

2006 Ford F-150 XL__4x2_Super_Cab_Styleside_6.5_ft._box_145_in._WB

Review of 2006 Ford F-150

Feb 22, 2008

2006 Ford F-150 Lariat 4x2 Super Cab Styleside 5.5 ft. box 133 in. WB

Great dependable comfortable

Nov 02, 2007

2006, king ranch f-150, 4x4.

In 09' I will buy another. The interior is nicer than my wifes volvo.

2006 Ford F-150

Ford 500 2006 Model

Sep 15, 2007

Rides good, have had to replace fuel pump, power steering leaking from inside, $1200 to correct. Transmission is going, lord knows how much to fix, jumps in and out of gear, makes loud clunks, message center check engine light keeps coming on, hundreds spent for them to reset computer when nothing is wrong. Its on again and I will not take in as it will eat up more money. I have owned 9 new fords but this is my last one. Hello toyota.

2006 Ford F-150

Love my 150

Sep 11, 2007

My old truck was getting some age on it, a 1995 Ford Reg. Cab inline 6 with 5 speed, nice but begining to cost for repairs. Purchase a new 150 Super Crew, Love it, great performance and fair gas mileage, all power and satellite radio.

2006 Ford F-150 4x2 Super Cab Styleside 5.5 ft. box 133 in. WB XLT

I love my truck!

Aug 30, 2007

My husband and I both have trucks, he has a Dodge Ram. I love my F-150, and he actually likes my truck better than his Dodge. The ride is nice, I have the 5.4L engine which has nice pickup when I need to pass someone. It gets decent gas mileage for a large truck also. I've had it over a year now with about 20,000 miles on it and haven't had a single problem with it. Just keep putting oil changes in it. The only complaint I have is with the material they used on the seats -- it stains very easily -- you can't get anything on it without it sticking out like a sore thumb!

2006 Ford F-150 4x4 Super Cab Styleside 6.5 ft. box 145 in. WB XL

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: